Department of African Languages

In line with the University of South Africa's satus as world-class open distance teaching, learning and research institution, the Department of African Languages is committed to the promotion, development and use of the African Languages, in particular isiNdebele, Sesotho a Leboa, Sesotho, Setswana, Tshivenda, Shona, isiXhosa, Siswati and isiZulu.

Last modified: 2023/08/07