Department of Operations Management

Chair of department

Dr T.E. Nenzhelele

Administrative

Mr D Monyaku
Administrative Officer
Tel: 012 429 2515
monyard@unisa.ac.za

Ms J Blos
Administrative Officer
Tel: 012 429 2689
Blosjp@unisa.ac.za

Ms K Nyoni
Administrative Officer
Tel: 012 429 3097
Nyonitc@unisa.ac.za

Professors

Prof H Nienaber
nienah@unisa.ac.za

Prof L Kruger
Tel: 012 429 4884
krugelp@unisa.ac.za

Prof M Mkansi
Tel: 012 429 2339
mkansim@unisa.ac.za

Prof O Oschman
Tel: 012 429 6408
oschmjj@unisa.ac.za

Prof R Steenkamp
Tel: 012 429 4842
steenrj@unisa.ac.za

Senior Lecturers

B Mbonyane
Tel: 012 429 6289
mbonybl@unisa.ac.za

Dr A Amadi-Echendu
Tel: 012 429 2627
amadiap@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 4-59

Dr B Sookdeo
Tel: 012 429 2474
bsookdeo@unisa.ac.za

Dr E Esterhuyzen
Tel: 012 429 3612
estere@unisa.ac.za

Mr A Sithole
Tel: 012 429 8970
sithoa@unisa.ac.za

Mr D Tshabalala
Tel: 012 429 3776
DTshabal@unisa.ac.za

Mr F van Loggerenberg
Tel: 012 429 3721
fvlogger@unisa.ac.za

Ms A Tolmay
Tel: 012 429 4739
etolmaas@unisa.ac.za

Ms C Rielander
Tel: 012 429 2497

Ms M Maseko
Tel: 012 429 6953
masekcm@unisa.ac.za

S van Antwerpen
Tel: 012 429 4988
vanans@unisa.ac.za

Lecturers

Dr S Naidoo
Tel: 012 429 3304
Naidos1@unisa.ac.za

M Motha
Tel: 012 429 4145
mothamj@unisa.ac.za

Mr A Feizel
Tel: 012 429 2084
allyf@unisa.ac.za

Mr F Hammann
Tel: 012 429 3752
hammafj@unisa.ac.za

Mr J Mashala
Tel: 012 429 4166
mashajj@unisa.ac.za

Mr J de Villiers
Tel: 012 429 8936
dvillijv@unisa.ac.za

Mr L Tsholetsane
Tel: 012 429 6012
etsholm1@unisa.ac.za

Mr R Dirkse van Schalkwyk
Tel: 012 429 2109
dirksr@unisa.ac.za

Mr S Mokoele
Tel: 012 429 8323
mokoesi@unisa.ac.za

Ms L Louw
Tel: 012 429 4799
louwlb@unisa.ac.za

Ms S Last
Tel: 012 429 3320
lasts@unisa.ac.za

P Naidoo
Tel: 012 429 2149
naidoop@unisa.ac.za

Z Aziz
Tel: 012 429 3427
azizz@unisa.ac.za