Southern African Business Review

Editorial details

Chief Editor:  
Prof N Martins, Department of Industrial and Organisational Psychology, University of South Africa

Deputy Editor:
Prof RA Aregbeshola, Department of Business Management, University of South Africa

Editorial Board:
Prof MT Mogale, Executive Dean, College of Economic and Management Sciences, University of South Africa
Prof C De Villiers, Dept of Accounting and Finance, University of Waikato, New Zealand
Prof CR Sathyamoorthi, Dean, Faculty of Business, University of Botswana
Prof L Pitt, Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Prof F Ahwireng-Obeng, Wits Business School, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
Prof J Degadt, Research Centre for Entrepreneurship and Family Business KU Leuven, Belgium
Dr P Joubert, Dean Commerce, University of Swaziland
Prof A Berndt, Business Administration, Marketing and Logistics, Jönköping International Business School, Sweden

Administrative Editor:
Ms Erna Koekemoer
University of South Africa
PO Box 392
South Africa
Tel:  +27 83 266-6372

All correspondence and submission of articles should be directed to the Administrative Editor

Last modified: 2018/05/16