Directorate Music

Mpumalanga

Town/City

Title

Surname

First Name

Instruments

Contact details

Empumalanga Mr Sbongiseni Abednigo Jazz

082 266 0337

ssbongiseni@yahoo.com

Ermelo  Mrs Jacobsz Marguerite Piano, Organ, Theory of Music

082 783 1780

mjacobsz@vodamail.co.za

Evander Ms Schempers Sara Piano, Violin, Guitar, Flute, Keyboard, Organ

072 476 8992

saraschempers@gmail.com

Kwamhlanga Mr Skhosana Elias Piano, Theory of Music

071 294 5443

ntokontoki@gmail.com

Middelburg Mrs Jacobs Olwen Piano, Flute, Theory of Music

082 681 3969

olwen@lantic.net

Miss Naude Rene Piano, Theory of Music

013 244 1427 / 081 542 5206

ren.naude@gmail.com

Mrs Steyn Thelma Piano, Flute, Organ, Theory of Music

083 630 2151

thelmasteyn@gmail.com

Mrs Prinsloo Surette Piano, Voice

082 376 0864

surettep@gmail.com

Nelspruit  Ms van der Merwe Elizabeth Piano, Theory of Music

073 148 7114

elizh@mtnloaded.co.za

Mrs Van der Nest Cornelia Theory of Music Gr 2-6

013 741 4255
083 719 3556

coravandernest@gmail.com

Mrs Le Roux Rhona Piano, Flute, Theory of Music

013 741 2052
082 927 2430

rhona.c.leroux@gmail.com

Mrs Riekert Aletta Piano

082 575 8297

broedershoek@vodamail.co.za

Piet Retief  Mrs Gous Charlotte Piano, Theory

072 490 9157

gousrina@gmail.com

Mr Johannes Dietrich Organ, Trumpet, Theory of Music

074 582 7844

dietrichejohannes@gmail.com

Mrs Strauss Catharina Piano, Theory of Music

083 380 0503

musiekles@gmail.com

Secunda Mrs Swart Marietjie Piano, Flute, Theory of Music

071 609 4426

marietjie.swart@gmail.com

Volksrust Ms Steyn Marié Piano, Organ, Recorder, Flute, Cello, Violin

082 876 2349

marietsteyn@hotmail.com

Wakkerstroom Ms De Bruin Marynza Piano, Recorder, Guitar, Church organ, Theory of Music

072 576 7892

marynza@live.com