Unisa has a rich tapestry of study disciplines that includes the humanities, business and management, law and criminal justice, agriculture and environmental sciences, and science, engineering and technology.

Courtesy of its comprehensive nature, Unisa offers an unparalleled range of study choices, ranging from short courses and certificate programmes to three-and four-year degrees and diplomas, and doctorates.

The university has nine colleges:

Last modified: 2023/04/10