Student Funding: bursaries & loans

Contact us

Physical address

Sunnyside Campus
Hall B, E’skia Mphahlele Building

Nonhlanhla Mabuza
Deputy Director
Tel: 012 429 3460

Isaac Mabena
Manager: Loans
Tel: 012 429 3518

Naome Olamijulo
Manager: Bursaries
Tel: 012 429 2094

Thabiso Kapikile
Accountant
Tel: 012 444 8693

 

Bursary funding team

Vincent Moloi
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 2169
E-mail: moloivm@unisa.ac.za

Koena Manamela
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 441 5610
E-mail: kgolejk1@unisa.ac.za

Mxolisi Jiane
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 3465
E-mail: jianemg@unisa.ac.za

Emily Makoti
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 2095
E-mail: Makotem@unisa.ac.za

Jackie Ndlovu
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 2049
E-mail: Ndlovmj2@unisa.ac.za

 

Sibusiso Mashinini
Fund Administrator

Ntomboxolo Ngcobo
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 2082
E-mail: ngcobopn@unisa.ac.za

Katishi Mphogo
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 3465
E-mail: Mphogkg@unisa.ac.za

Refilwe Makgae
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 2161
E-mail: Makgarc@unisa.ac.za

NSFAS team

Dineo Mokhubu
Loan Administrator
Tel: 012 429 3556
E-mail: mokhudc@unisa.ac.za

Maupi Letsoalo
Fund Administrator
Tel: 011 471 3274
E-mail: Letsomp@unisa.ac.za

Lethabo Mbungi
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 2205
E-mail: Mbungdl@unisa.ac.za

Sibongile Nhlapo
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 3556
E-mail: Nhlaps@unisa.ac.za

Morgan Mashweu
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 3193
E-mail: Mashwmm@unisa.ac.za

Zingisa Diko
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 3533
E-mail: dikoz@unisa.ac.za

Sarah Ratema
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 3538
E-mail: Nhlaps@unisa.ac.za

Andile Zondo
Fund Administrator
Tel: 012 429 3497
E-mail: zondoas1@unisa.ac.za

Last modified: 2019/07/24