Announcements

Gauteng region contact details during the Covid-19 lockdown

While the University is closed due to Covid-19 lockdown, please note that we strive to assist our students across the service units. The units are available to prospective and registered students by telephone and email. You may contact us for assistance on the details below, available only Monday to Friday, 8:00 – 16:00.

EKURHULENI REGIONAL SERVICES CENTRE

Unit/Service

Staff Name(s)

Contact details

Centre Manager’ s Office

Ms VP Lethole

 

Tel: 011 845 9333

Email: Lethovp@unisa.ac.za

Ms N Twala

 

Tel: 011 845 9372

Email: twalanr@unisa.ac.za

 

Tutorials Services

Ms L Maile

Tel: 011 845 9331

Email: lmaile@unisa.ac.za

Mr L Rakhomo

Tel: 011 845 9362

Email: Lrakhomo@unisa.ac.za

Computer Labs

Mr X Gaba

Tel: 011 845 9355

Email:  Gabaxst@unisa.ac.za

Mr N Ramduth

Tel: 011 845 9355

Email: Ramdun@unisa.ac.za

Registration and Admissions

 

Mr S Dubazane

Tel: 011 845 9342

Email: dubazsv@unisa.ac.za

Mr E Mashinini

Tel: 011 845 9332

Email: mashinin@unisa.ac.za

 

Library Services

 

Ms  A Lelaka

Tel: 011 845 9340

Email: Lelakam@unisa.ac.za    

Mr  C  Mkhabela

Tel: 011 845 9338

Email: mkhabcm@unisa.ac.za  

Student Counselling Services

 

Mr F Makahane

 

Tel: 011 845 9371

Email: makahfr@unisa.ac.za 

Ms M Mabowa

 

Tel: 011 845 9372

Email: Mabowng@unisa.ac.za 

FLORIDA REGIONAL SERVICES CENTRE

Unit/Service

Staff Name(s)

Contact details

 

Centre Coordinator’s Office

Ms P Mphasane

 

Tel: 011 471 3191

Email: mphaspj@unisa.ac.za

Ms K I Mabelane

 

Tel: 011 471 2111

Email: mabelik1@unisa.ac.za

 

 

 

 

Tutorials Services

 

 

Dr J Mouton

Email: jmouton@unisa.ac.za

Mrs D C Nyanga

Tel: 011 471 2055

Email: cnyanga@unisa.ac.za

Mrs P Mbatha

Tel: 011 471 2164

Email: PMbatha@unisa.ac.za

Mr G Francis

Tel: 011 471 3116

Email: GFrancis@unisa.ac.za 

Mr E Makhado

 

Tel: 011 471 2589

Email: EMakhado@unisa.ac.za 

Mr C Sias

Tel: 011 471 2041

Email: CSias@unisa.ac.za

Counselling Services

Mr K Mekoa

Tel: 011 471 2378

E-mailmekoake@unisa.ac.za

Ms G Adisa

Tel: 011 471 2093 

E-mail: adisagm@unisa.ac.za

Computer Labs

 

 

 

 

 

Mr B Lemao

Email: Lemaopb@unisa.ac.za

Johan de Beer

Tel: 011 471 3039 

E-mail: jcdebeer@unisa.ac.za

M Maatlou

Tel: 011 471 2860

Email:matsemm@unisa.ac.za

O Motsamai

Tel: 011 471 2859
E-mail: mokgeo@unisa.ac.za

Patel, Naweed

Email: Pateln@unisa.ac.za

SUNNYSIDE LEARNING CENTRE

Unit/Service

Staff Name(s)

Contact details

Tutorials Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms M Tefo

Tel: 012 441 5777

Email: teform@unisa.ac.za

Ms J Preesman

Tel: 012 441 5750

Email: JPreesma@unisa.ac.za

Ms E Motsuenyane

Tel: 012 441 5757

Email: Motsueeh@unisa.ac.za

Ms L Mahonga

Tel: 012441 5737

Email: Mahonl@unisa.ac.za

Ms L Mashiane

Tel: 012 441 5753

Email: Mashil@unisa.ac.za

Mr R Maisela

Tel: 012 441 5754

Email: Maisert@unisa.ac.za

Ms M Coetzee

Tel: 012 441 5755

Email: Mmcoetze@unisa.ac.za

Ms L Sibiya

Tel: 012 441 5758

Email: LMoshoes@unisa.ac.za

Ms B Schoombie

Tel: 012 441 5759

Email: BSchoomb@unisa.ac.za

 

Library services

 

Mr P Zulu

Tel: 012 441 5763

Email: zulup@unisa.ac.za

Mr M Molapise

Tel: 012 441 5763

Email: molapjm1@unisa.ac.za

Counselling Services

Dr E Pitsoane

Tel: 012441 5747

Email: tlhabem@unisa.ac.za 

 

Ms D Lala

Tel: 012441 5774/ 441 4157

Email: lalad@unisa.ac.za

 

Heads: Facilitation of Learning

Ms M Makola

Tel: 012 441 5723

Email: mmakola@unisa.ac.za

Ms C Boonzaaier

Tel: 012 444 8692

Email: CBoonzaa@unisa.ac.za

 

Ms M Mkhatywa

Tel:  012 441 5867

Email: mkhatnm1@unisa.ac.za

 

Mr M Ngoepe

Tel: 012 441 5761

Email: ngoepmj@unisa.ac.za

 

Academic literacy Services

Ms M Tefo

Tel:  012 441 5777

Email: teform@unisa.ac.za

Ms J Preesman

Tel:  012 441 5750

Email: JPreesma@unisa.ac.za

 

Ms E Motsuenyane

Tel:  012 441 5757

Email: Motsueeh@unisa.ac.za

Computer Labs

Mr L Stevenson

Tel:  012 441 5746

Email: Stevelw@unisa.ac.za

 

Ms P Tshangwane

Tel:  012 441 5743

Email: Tshansp@unisa.ac.za

 

Mr R Mulaudzi

Tel:  012 441 5744

Email: Mulaurv@unisa.ac.za

 

Mr M Ndlovu

Tel:  012 441 5772

Email: ndlovme@unisa.ac.za

 

Ms L Lewis

Tel:  012 441 5785

Email: lewisln@unisa.ac.za

 

Ms K Maluleka

Tel: 012 441 5762

Email: malulkp@unisa.ac.za

UNISA VAAL REGIONAL SERVICES CENTRE

Unit/Service

Staff Name(s)

Contact details

Centre Coordinator’s Office

 

Mr A Xorile

 

Tel: 016 455 6306

Email: xorilna@unisa.ac.za

 

Tutorials Services

Mr T Modibedi

Tel: 016 455 6304

Email: modibtp@unisa.ac.za     

Ms R Ngobeni

Tel: 016 455 6307

Email: ngoberr@unisa.ac.za

Computer Labs

 

 

Mr R Mokansi

Tel: 016 455 6309

Email: mokanr1@unisa.ac.za

Mr M Moeletsi

Tel: 016 455 6309

Email: modikms1@unisa.ac.za

Registration

 

Mr T Mngomezulu

Tel: 016 455 6302

Email: mngomtd@unisa.ac.za

Ms A Buthelezi

Tel: 016 455 6303

Emails; butheal@unisa.ac.za  

Publish date: 2020/05/08