Department of Mathematical Sciences

Chair of department

Prof M Khumalo

Prof M Khumalo
Tel: 011 670 9192
khumam@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel C6-050

Administrative

Ms B Moses

Ms B Moses
Administrative
Tel: 011 670 9148
mosesb@unisa.ac.za

Ms M Swanepoel

Ms M Swanepoel
Secretary
Tel: 011 670 9147
mathsciences@unisa.ac.za

Professors

Prof EF Doungmo Goufo

Prof EF Doungmo Goufo
Tel: 011 670 9159
dgoufef@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel building C638

Associate Professors

Prof A Kubeka

Prof A Kubeka
Tel: 011 670 9157
kubekas@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel 6-47

Prof AR Adem

Prof AR Adem
Tel: 0116709096
ademar@unisa.ac.za
Bolck C or GJ Gerwel C6-040

Prof Talat Nazir

Prof Talat Nazir
Tel: 011 670 9167
Block C or GJ Gerwel C6-57

Senior Lecturers

Dr BP Ntsime

Dr BP Ntsime
Tel: 0116709147
ntsimbp@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel

Dr CA Agyingi

Dr CA Agyingi
Tel: 0114712916
agyinca@unisa.ac.za
Block C or GJ Gerwel C6-046

Dr Z Ali

Dr Z Ali
Tel: 011 670 9163
alizi@unisa.ac.za
Block C (GJ Gerwel) C6-31

P de Jager

P de Jager
Tel: 011 670 9163
dejagp@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel

Lecturers

Dr LC Masinga

Dr LC Masinga
Tel: 011 670 9153
masinlc@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel - Block C C6-43

Mr B Tlharesakgosi

Mr B Tlharesakgosi
Tel: 011 670 9097
tlharb@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel - Block C C6 - 50

Mr F Nyathi

Mr F Nyathi
Tel: 011 670 9151
nyathif@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel C6 - 047 / C639

Mr S Blose

Mr S Blose
Tel: 011 670 9150
bloses@unisa.ac.za
GJ -Gerwel 6-40

Mr Y Sithole

Mr Y Sithole
Tel: 011 670 9147
sithoy@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel - Block C C6-34

Mr ZM Mguda

Mr ZM Mguda
Tel: 011 670 9094
mgudazm@unisa.ac.za

Ms A Dlamini

Ms A Dlamini
Tel: 011 670 9147
dlamia@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel - Block C C6-33

Junior Lecturers

Mr M Kgarose

Mr M Kgarose
Kgarom@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel C6 - 028

Mr P Malima

Mr P Malima
Tel: 011 670 5150
emalimpt@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel - Block C 633

Mr T Sekgobela

Mr T Sekgobela
Tel: 011 670 9147
Esekgotw@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel - Block C C6-34

Research Fellows

Technical assistants

Mr PJ Modipa

Mr PJ Modipa
Tel: 011 670 9053
modipj@unisa.ac.za