Department of Electrical and Mining Engineering

Chair of department

Mr LA Nickola

Mr LA Nickola
Tel: 011 471 3493
lnickola@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel C5-37

Director

Prof Bhekisipho Twala

Prof Bhekisipho Twala
Tel: 011 471 2354
twalab@unisa.ac.za
NB Pityana building 2-33

Administrative

Mr XP Yokwana
Laboratory Manager
Tel: +27 (0)11 670 9767
yokwaxp@unisa.ac.za
Euclid Block J JB 043

Mrs S Du Toit

Mrs S Du Toit
Secretary
Tel: 011 471 3706
dutoits@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel C5-26

Ms AA Mkonde

Ms AA Mkonde
Technical officer
Tel: 011 471 2840
mkondmm@unisa.ac.za
Euclid

Ms L Visser

Ms L Visser
Administrative
Tel: 011 471 2854
lvisser@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel C5-35

Professors

Prof Z Wang

Prof Z Wang
Tel: +27 11 471 3513
wangz@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel C5-23, Laboratory JB-58

Associate Professors

Prof A Yusuff

Prof A Yusuff
Tel: +27 11 471 3052
yusufaa@unisa.ac.za
JG Gerwel Building (Block C) C5-21

Prof F Mulenga

Prof F Mulenga
Tel: 011 471 2692
mulenfk@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel C5-09

Research Professors

Prof LW  Snyman

Prof LW Snyman
Tel: 011 471 2354
snymalw@unisa.ac.za
Block J J-25

Senior Lecturers

Dr PO Umenne

Dr PO Umenne
Tel: 011 471 3482
umennpo@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel

Mr MF Lugoma

Mr MF Lugoma
Tel: 011 471 2829
lugommf@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel

Mr WP Nel

Mr WP Nel
Tel: 011 471 2596
wnel@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel 5-47

Lecturers

Dr KA Ogudo

Dr KA Ogudo
Tel: 011 471 2728
ogudok@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel 5-17

Mr IM Dikgwatlhe

Mr IM Dikgwatlhe
Tel: 011 471 2087
Dikgwim@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel

Mr LA Maseko

Mr LA Maseko
Tel: 011 471 3185
masekla@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel

Mr NR Netshikweta

Mr NR Netshikweta
Tel: 011 471 3217
netshnr@unisa.ac.za
GJ Gerwel C5-36

Mr TS Hlalele

Mr TS Hlalele
Tel: 011 471 2099
hlalets@unisa.ac.za
Euclid JM 036