Department of Marketing and Retail

Chair of department

Dr N Dilotsotlhe

Dr N Dilotsotlhe
dilotn@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-74

Administrative

Mr M Mathebula
Administrative Officer
Tel: 012 429 8679
mathemj3@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-64

Ms O Ramokolo

Ms O Ramokolo
Secretary
Tel: 012 429 2381
Ramokok@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-72

Ms S Ngobeni

Ms S Ngobeni
Administrative Officer
Tel: 012 429 6144
ngobes@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-62

Ms T Ratshitanga

Ms T Ratshitanga
Administrative Officer
Tel: 012 429 3591
ratshtp1@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-62

Ms V Makgatho
Administrative Officer
Tel: 0124334779
makgavc@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-62

Professors

Prof JA Wiid
Tel: 012 429 3939
JWiid@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-67

Prof KM Makhitha

Prof KM Makhitha
Tel: 012 429 8828
makhikm@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-74

Prof MC Cant

Prof MC Cant
Tel: 012 429 4456
Cantmc@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-69

Associate Professors

Prof P Mbango

Prof P Mbango
Tel: 012429 2822
mbangp@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-76

Senior Lecturers

Dr CH Bothma

Dr CH Bothma
Tel: 012 429 4376
Bothmch@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-75

Dr EC Wessels

Dr EC Wessels
Tel: 012 429 2819
nellec@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-59

Dr M Shezi

Dr M Shezi
shezine@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-78

Mr M Du Toit

Mr M Du Toit
Tel: 012 429 4453
Dtoitm3@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-75

Mrs C Rabie

Mrs C Rabie
Tel: 012 429 4581
vniekc@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-68

Mrs L Fourie

Mrs L Fourie
Tel: 012 429 3799
Fourile@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere

Mrs SM Kallier-Tar

Mrs SM Kallier-Tar
Tel: 012 429 3758
Kallism@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-79

Mrs Y Hung-Joubert

Mrs Y Hung-Joubert
Tel: 012 429 2116
Hungy@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-55

Ms CM Sephapo

Ms CM Sephapo
Tel: 012 429 3739
sephacm@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-78

Ms M Gopaul

Ms M Gopaul
Tel: 012 429 8689
gopaum@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-70

Lecturers

Mr B Soke

Mr B Soke
Tel: 012 429 3578
BSoke@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-54

Mr MJ Moseki

Mr MJ Moseki
Tel: 012 429 4938
jmoseki@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-73

Mr T Mbedzi

Mr T Mbedzi
Tel: 012 429 4818
ethanyt@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-61

Mr T Mkhize

Mr T Mkhize
Tel: 012 429 6159
Mkhizt@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-56

Mr VF Makhubela

Mr VF Makhubela
Tel: 012 429 4728
makhuvf@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-57

Mr W Mmatli

Mr W Mmatli
Tel: 012 429 4823
mmatlmw@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-61

Mrs AA Meyer

Mrs AA Meyer
Tel: 012 429 4639
meyeraa@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-66

Mrs C Smith

Mrs C Smith
Tel: 012 429 8677
prinsck@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere

Mrs T Sekhu

Mrs T Sekhu
Tel: 012 433 4745
sekhutm@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-75

Mrs ZS Mposi
Tel: 012 429 6626
mposizs@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-77

Ms E Mahlangu

Ms E Mahlangu
Tel: 012 429 4818
Emahlaen@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-61

Ms K Ngobeni

Ms K Ngobeni
Tel: 012 429 4938
ngobekm@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-73

Ms L Mosupyoe

Ms L Mosupyoe
Tel: 012 429 4510
Mosupsln@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-57

Ms L Saule

Ms L Saule
Tel: 012 433 4757
esewelpl@unisa.co.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-58

Ms M Khumalo

Ms M Khumalo
Tel: 012 429 6138
khumam1@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere Bulding 5-68

Ms M du Bruyn

Ms M du Bruyn
Tel: 012 429 4709
edbruym@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-58

Ms MC Mogashoa

Ms MC Mogashoa
Tel: 012 429 3807
mogascm@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere 5-62

Ms N Mayeng

Ms N Mayeng
Tel: 012 433 4754
emayenx@unisa.ac.za
Nkoana Simon Radipere Building 5-70