Directorate Music

Western Cape

Town/City

Title

Surname

First Name

Instruments

Contact details

Bellville Ms De Wit Hester Classical music

021 988 7463
082 779 0474

erna.01.09@gmail.com

Mrs Du Plessis Hannelize Piano, Theory of Music

082 922 7298

duhaan@absamail.co.za

Ms Rosenstrauch Martha Piano, Violin, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

084 622 1308
082 772 1308

rosen@netactive.co.za

Ms Smit Carika Flute, Piano (Beginner), Theory of Music

021 919 1270

carika.smit373@gmail.com

Mrs van Zyl Cornelia Piano, Keyboard, Recorder, Guitar, Theory of Music

021 913 1937
082 046 2426

dcvzyl@gmail.com

Mrs Van Zyl Michelle Theory of Music Gr 1-5

073 174 2696

michelle@rsatalent.com

Ms Zeeman Carine Piano

021 913 5707
083 721 2319

andre.zeeman@telkomsa.net

Miss Franzsen Venoesjka Piano, Keyboard, Theory of Music

021 910 0495
082 787 4966

venoesjka@gmail.com

Mrs Koeslag Ilse Piano, Theory of Music

021 913 3558
083 678 3558

ronald.koeslag@gmail.com

Miss Kruger Amber Theory of Music PGr 4 & 5

063 691 8311

amber@rsatalent.com

Mrs Pieterse Alida Violin, Viola

073 280 5589

lida.pieterse@gmail.com

Blanco Ms Van Staden Hannelouw Violin, Theory of Music

072 386 0578

hannelouw@gmail.com

Cape Town Dr Alkema Sjoerd Piano Gr 1-8, Theory of Music Gr 1-8

082 411 0325

sj@allmusic.co.za

Ms Boonzaaier Hilletje (Hilda) Piano, Organ, Theory of Music

082 650 3448

hilda@hsbellville.co.za or boonzaaierhilda@gmail.com

Mr Boonzaaier Kristi Clarinet, Theory of Music

082 366 3908

kboonzaa@gmail.com

Mr Boyd Lionel Piano, Theory of Music

082 841 9749

loyb14@yahoo.com

Ms Brand Carin Brass Gr 1-8, Theory of Music Gr 1-5

021 939 9105
082 552 4310

brass@hugolambrechts.co.za

Ms Brand Anna Piano, Recorder, Organ, Theory of Music

021 910 0194

annatjieb@gmail.com

Mrs Breytenbach Riette Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music

076 637 9671

riettebreyten@gmail.com

Miss Donson Lynne Violoncello

078 593 9882

cellochic.donson@gmail.com

Ms Du Preez Danel Piano, Flute, Recorder, Theory of Music

083 375 9774

dhoneyborne@gmail.com

Ms Erasmus Elsa Piano, Theory of Music

021 531 5530
079 192 0221

elsaera@gmail.com

Ms Fourie Mariette Piano, Cello, Recorder, Flute, Saxophone, Clarinet, Theory of Music

083 337 7731

mariettefo@telkomsa.net

Mrs Fourie Louie Piano, Theory of Music

082 434 9712

louiefourie@outlook.com

Mrs Fowler Melissa Piano

082 555 6582
021 981 1370

mel.fowler505@gmail.com

Mrs George Cheryl Piano, Theory

084 506 0354

cherylgeorge@cornergate.com

Ms Groenewald Helecia Piano, Recorder, Voice, Accompanist, Theory of Music

083 725 4966

helecia@gmail.com

Miss James Nomathamsanqa Portia Trombone, Euphonium, Theory of Music, Aural

071 441 7662

thami.james@yahoo.com

Mr Louwskieter Ash-Lee Brass, Theory of Music

083 255 1041

alouwskieter@yahoo.com

Mrs Marais Christoline Piano, Organ, Keyboard, Guitar, Recorder, Theory of Music, Registered Composer

021 981 2696
083 261 5854

andrimarais@telkomsa.net

Ms Maré Marianna Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5)

072 397 9269

mare@stellenberg.org.za

Mrs Pearce Cara Saxophone, Clarinet, Piano, Theory of Music

083 568 5064

carapearce7@gmail.com

Ms Petersen Abigail Maureen Jazz Voice, Jazz Theory, Theory of Music (WAM)

082 441 4642

abbyvox@live.co.za

Mrs Rennie-Salonen (Salonen) Bridget Flute

072 479 9684

bridget@bridgetrs.com

Ms Slabber Estelle Piano, Violoncello, Theory of Music

021 424 2549
083 429 6383

eeslabber@gmail.com

Ms Stoffberg Adele Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 7), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

082 749 4049

adelejanie@yahoo.com

Mr Swanepoel Rohan Piano, Keyboard, Theory

083 642 5842

swanepoel_r@hotmail.com

Mrs Swanepoel Elizabeth Violin

021 531 1733
084 760 1204

swanecf@vodamail.co.za

Mr De Roubaix Emile Violin, Viola PG 1-8

072 711 4186

emilederoubaix@gmail.com

Ms Dwyer Theresa Piano, Theory

021 671 0127
076 727 7225

dwyer.theresa@gmail.com

Mrs Hendricks Etresia Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5)

021 987 0266
084 472 4648

etresiahendricks@gmail.com

Miss Kelly Jeanie Flute

082 226 9220

jeaniekelly_1@yahoo.com

Mr Kempen Michael Piano, Voice, Theory of Music

021 447 9616
083 672 4866

mkempen@global.co.za

Miss Leonard Olga Piano, Theory of Music

082 551 9163

olgaleonard1@gmail.com

Ms Louw Maria Violin, Viola

082 214 8888

marina.louw@mweb.co.za

Mr Ndudane Vukile Wind instruments

073 388 5105

vu_deyi@yahoo.com

Mr Rossouw Theunis Theory of Music Gr 1-6; Brass & Piano Gr 1-8

078 396 3916

theunsrossouw@hotmail.com

Miss van der Merwe Leonor Piano, Keyboard, Flute, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4)

071 473 6090

leonorvdm@gmail.com

Mrs Van der Walt Maretha Violin, Viola, Theory of Music

072 889 7015

mvdw.music@gmail.com

Mrs Van Zyl Colet Double-bass, Saxophone, Theory of Music

072 479 9757
021 557 8731

neo.colet@gmail.com

Ms Viljoen Babette Piano, Theory of Music

072 190 6248

babette.viljoen@gmail.com

Ceres Mrs Michau Karin Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

023 387 0000
072 347 6568

kmichau00@gmail.com

Clanwilliam Ms Van der Merwe Kosie Piano, Recorder

0829277478

kosie74@gmail.com

Mrs Boshoff Marelize Piano, Theory of Music

082 772 0034

mb@sjb.co.za

De Tijger, Cape Town Ms Voges Sarah Clarinet, Saxophone, Piano, Recorder, Ensemble, Practical Musicianship, Theory of Music

083 270 2983

arisavoges@gmail.com

Durbanville Mr Ackermann Stephanus Piano Gr 1-8, Theory of Music Gr 1-6

021 975 2212
084 450 0100

sack@mweb.co.za

Mrs Bosch Maria Piano, Keyboard, Recorder

072 672 8652

boschmariadorothea@gmail.com

Mrs Cloete Anna Theory Gr 2-5, Piano

072 034 0294

damant.annatjie@gmail.com

Ms Coetzee Cecilia Piano, Theory of Music

021 975 9430
083 374 9425

cecile.b.coetzee@gmail.com

Mrs Van Dyk Chanel Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1- 4)

084 798 7143

chanel.vandyk@neutrino.co.za

Mrs Den Haan Marlese Clarinet, Saxophone

021 948 1801
082 785 5537

mdenhaan@hsbellville.co.za

Mrs Hill Judith Piano, Flute, Voice, Theory of Music

021 975 0722
083 290 9021

judith.hill@gmx.net

Mr Kriek Anton Guitar (Classical)

021 976 7821
082 707 7053

antonkriek@gmail.com

Mr Kuhn Reghardt Trumpet, Trombone, French Horn, Tuba, Conducting

084 209 6213

reghardtkuhn@gmail.com

Mev Liebenberg Elizabeth Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

021 976 9255
084 566 9255

elise.1768@gmail.com

Mrs Schoonwinkel Grethe Piano, Theory of Music

082 802 7165

gschoonwinkel@gmail.com

Mr Van Loggerenberg Louis Piano, Organ, Digital Keyboard, Marimba, Theory of Music

083 554 2282

lvl@afrihost.co.za

Franschhoek Mrs Le Roux Abigail Piano, Violin, Theory of Music

073 144 9075

abiler@bridgehouse.org.za

George Mrs Benade Greta Piano, Voice, Theory of Music

044 874 5885
076 195 7328

gretabenade1@gmail.com

Ms Petersen Lynette Piano, Voice, Theory of Music

078 286 4878

petersenlynette@gmail.com

Mr Raath Pieter Voice, Theory of Music, Ear training

084 919 4424

raath.pareth@gmail.com

Mrs Smit Helianthé Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music

083 775 4783

smithelianthe@gmail.com

Mr Van der Vyver Ruan Flute, Theory of Music

081 447 2157

musiek2@outeniqua.co.za

Mr van Straaten Albertus Piano, Organ, Theory of Music

044 871 2174
083 457 4368

amjvst@gmail.com

Mrs Venter Margaretha Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

082 681 5590

margrietventer@yahoo.com

Mrs Jacobs Anita Piano, Theory of Music

082 444 7876

anitadjacobs@gmail.com

Mrs Netley Karin Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

044 870 0058
073 903 2417

kmusieknet@telkomsa.net

Mrs Rollins Ruby Piano, Theory of Music

044 874 6250

ruby.pianoplayer@gmail.com

Grabouw Mrs Rust Marianne Piano, Voice, Recorder, Theory of Music

021 859 3315
083 262 3421

jarust@telkomsa.net

Heidelberg Ms Gildenhuys Christelle Flute, Piano, Keyboard, Guitar, Recorder, Organ, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - Gr 6)

028 722 2282
082 811 4741

tintelle@webmakers.co.za

Hermanus Mrs Wium Therésa Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music

0836111271

wium@skywire.co.za

Mrs Kotzé Anna-Marié Piano, Voice, Steelpans, Theory of Music

028 312 4252
082 950 9753

pkotze@hermanus.co.za

Hopefield Mrs Brown Carina Flute, Theory of Music

082 710 3038

principal@westcoastmusicacademy.co.za

Klaasvoogds Mrs Smit Annette Piano, Guitar

023 626 1528
082 355 4810

annette@deheuwel.co.za

Kleinmond Mrs Odendaal Sandra Piano, Theory of Music

028 272 9173
084 588 3070

sodendaal@beaumont4u.co.za

Klein Brak River Mr Van der Merwe Gideon Classical Guitar

076 224 3306

greenfaam@gmail.com

Knysna Mrs Liebenberg-Smith Kobie Piano, Organ, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 Gr 6) 082 334 8583
Kuils River Mr Manwaring Keaton Singing, Piano, Theory of Music, Gr 1-5

021 903 8816
076 851 8947

kmmanw@gmail.com

Mr May Rushmond Piano, Voice, Theory of Music

082 539 7613

rushmond@hotmail.com

Miss Muller Kelsey Recorder, Flute, Theory Gr 5

021 906 3278
071 103 5810

kelseykmuller@gmail.com

Ms Steenkamp Carike Piano, Saxophone, Theory of Music (PreGr1 - Gr 6)

082 448 3141

carikeste@gmail.com

Langebaan Mrs Nasson Diana Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 4), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4)

022 772 0821
084 870 7024

dannasson@gmail.com

Malmesbury Mrs Engelbrecht Isabella Piano, Theory of Music

082 482 2956

iengel@live.co.za

Melkbosstrand Mrs Bosman Marijke Piano, Guitar, Recorder, Electronic Keyboard, Theory of Music Gr 1-6

083 567 3439

bosman@leepel.com or bosman.marijke@gmail.com

Mr Oberholtzer Meyrick Violin, Viola, Cello, Theory of Music

072 265 0219

meyrickclassicalviolin@gmail.com

Mitchells Plain Miss April Lee-Ann Viola, Violin

072 727 8831

leeanncapril@gmail.com

Montagu Mrs Nieuwenhuis Elizabeth Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 6), Recorder (PreGr 1 - Gr 6), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5)

083 770 7973

fwn@r62mail.co.za

Moorreesburg Mr Hanekom Egbertus Piano, Organ, Recorder, Theory of Music

073 837 5754

mnrh20@yahoo.com

Noorder-Paarl Mrs Von Mollendorf Marissa Piano, Voice, Theory of Music

083 413 0119

mvmollendorf@paarlboyshigh.org.za or  marissa@paarlboyshigh.org.za

Noordhoek Miss Feldtmann Brenda Piano, Voice, Theory of Music

021 785 3511
082 377 1292

bren@telkomsa.net

Onrusrivier Mrs Hendricks Tertia Piano, Theory of Music

083 632 5331

tertiahendricks@vodamail.co.za

Oudtshoorn Mrs Terblanche Dirkie Piano, Organ, Theory of Music

083 698 7442

eterblan@gmail.com

Paarl Mrs Smit Paulina Piano

021 869 8751
072 341 8840

deanker@telkomsa.net

Mrs Thom Eliza Piano, Organ, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 Gr 6)

084 562 3434

elmienthom@telkomsa.net

Mrs Gava Christelle Violin, Theory of Music (Gr 4)

021 872 3584
076 941 1420

christelle@paarlgirlshigh.org.za

Mr Le Roux Philippus Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5)

073 809 9505

m.leroux@telkomsa.net

Mrs Moll Beverley Piano, Recorder, Organ, Flute, Violin, Trumpet, Trombone, Cello, Clarinet, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

021 872 5219
084 505 8967

mollb@telkomsa.net

Mrs Salies Felicia Violin, Viola

076 070 7414

saliesfelicia@gmail.com

Mrs Snyman Martha (martjie) Piano, Recorder, Flute, Theory of Music

021 872 4651
072 802 9879

mburger@paarlboysp.co.za

Parklands, Cape Town Mrs Esser Jeanne Piano, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - Gr 5)

083 654 1856

jesser@worldonline.co.za

Parow Ms Fortuin Kelly Saxophone, Flute, Theory of Music

072 284 3774

kellytubby.fortuin@gmail.com

Mr Van der Westhuizen Barend Voice, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4)

082 492 3386

barend.nicolaas@gmail.com

Mrs Saayman Charlene Clarinet, Saxophone

076 419 9737

woodwinds@hugolambrechts.co.za

Mr Swartz Shadley Piano, Guitar, Theory of Music

083 420 1075

shadleyswartz@yahoo.com

Parow North Mrs Milakovic Vesna Flute

021 939 3800

vesnamilakovic@telkomsa.net

Parow West Mrs Kroukamp Zanelle Enid Trumpet, Flute, Recorder, Theory of Music

084 738 8075

stippetjie@gmail.com

Piketberg Mrs Muller Alison Piano, Organ, Voice, Choir, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

022 913 1746
073 229 2855

alisonmuller@kingsley.co.za

Pinehurst, Durbanville Mr Luitingh Willem Piano, Organ, Theory of Music

082 840 0644

wluitingh@hotmail.com

Plettenberg Bay Mrs Stevens Jessica Piano

079 450 4887

djbstevens@yahoo.com

Porterville Mrs O'Kennedy Piano, Theory of Music

022 931 2769
083 261 0286

heleneok55@gmail.com

Riviersonderend Mrs Fourie Annerienne Piano, Theory of Music

082 924 7396

dtfourie@terason.co.za

Robertson Mr Booysen Marvin Brass, Woodwind, Piano, Theory of Music Gr 1-6

023 626 1395
072 474 7440

adlam.info@gmail.com or info@adlibitum.co.za

Mrs Möller Marina Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4)

072 842 8230

marinamoller01@gmail.com

Somerset West Mrs Burger Hester Keyboard, Recorder, Guitar, Theory of Music

076 721 7401

cadenzamusicschool@gmail.com

Ms Goldberg Helena Piano, Recorder, Voice, Accompanist, Theory of Music

082 900 4595

rinagoldberg@telkomsa.net

Mr Dias José Piano

079 774 8054

josedias351@gmail.com

Mrs Fourie Hester Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - Gr 3)

083 361 0380

hesfou@somersethouse.co.za

Mrs Venter Engela Western Art music

060 667 8913

withuis@telkomsa.net

Mrs von Mollendorff Gertruida Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

021 855 2897

gvonmollendorff@pvallei.co.za

Mr Kritzinger Jannie Piano, Voice, Organ, Theory of Music

021 850 7577
072 258 7619

music@hbc.ac.za

Stanford Mrs Lesicnik Laina Theory of Music

082 441 5532

laina@lsd.co.za

Stellenbosch Mr Harley Jan-Hendrik Violin, Viola, Guitar

071 107 4767

janhendrikharley@gmail.com

Mr Piron Leon Jozef Saxophone, Oboe, Bassoon, Theory of Music

083 290 9501

leon@bloemhofschool.co.za

Miss Thomas Tiffany Practical and Theory

021 887 8607
079 279 8925

17532647@sun.ac.za

Mrs Van Amstel Sonja Piano, violin, singing Theory of Music

084 700 1271

sonja.vanamstel@rhenish.co.za

Mr Van Eeden Benjamin Piano

021 808 2377
082 739 3058

bhve@sun.ac.za

Mrs Van Rooyen Madelein Violin, Viola

082 825 3254

vanrooyen@qsint.co.za

Mr Van Tiddens Harm Guitar, Recorder, Voice, Aural training, Composition, Theory of Music

082 677 9105

15616525@sun.ac.za

Miss Watts Lucinda Piano, Violin, Recorder, Aural training, Choir, Percussion, Theory of Music

082 495 3783

lucindabwatts@gmail.com

Mrs Wium Hermien Piano, Aural training, Theory of Music

021 886 4951
083 457 8729

wium@lantic.net

Ms De Villiers Linda Voice, Theory of Music Gr 1-6

071 195 3557

devilliers.linda@gmail.com

Miss Du Preez Wikje Voice, Theory of Music Gr 1-6

076 416 7168

wikjedupreez@gmail.com

Mrs Jansen van Rensburg Magdalena (Ronella) Piano, Flute, Keyboard, Theory of Music

079 693 5457

ronella14@icloud.com

Mrs Jonas Karen Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music

021 883 9218

karendpjonas@gmail.com

Ms Pauw Esther Flute

021 887 0488

empauw@gmail.com

Strand Ms Blomerus Marietjie Piano, Theory of Music

082 486 7581

blomerus.me@gmail.com

Ms Joubert Wilna Piano, Theory of Music

0218531056

wilna@hsstrand.co.za

Ms Louw Johani Piano Gr 1-8, Singing Gr 1-8, Theory of Music Gr 1-6

021 853 6765
078 688 6406

johani.louw@applewood.co.za

Strandfontein Mr De Villiers Wesley Horn, Theory of Music

073 764 5454

wesdevil@gmail.com

Tulbagh Mrs Meyer Liezel Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

082 358 2550

liezelmeyer@telkomsa.net

Vredenburg Mrs du Plessis Erna Piano, Recorder, Guitar, Keyboard, Organ, Music Theory

083 285 2729

ernakdup@gmail.com

Vredendal Mrs Koegelenberg Gertruida Piano, Recorder, Violin, Theory of Music

027 213 1133
074 703 1133

wjk@kingsley.co.za

Mrs Verwey Rensche Piano, Recorder

027 213 1107
084 299 8444

anton@vredendal.co.za

Mrs Human Catharina Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music

027 213 1540
083 761 1129

carinhuman@outlook.com

Welgelegen Mrs Van Zyl Linda Piano, Theory of Music

073 557 1745

lindavzyl@gmail.com

Wellington Mr Serfontein Andre Piano, Voice, Clarinet, Recorder

021 864 5228
082 937 1062

serfonteina@cput.ac.za

Wolseley Mrs Troskie Helena Piano, Theory of Music

023 231 1932
082 893 5765

elmientroskie@gmail.com

Worcester Mrs Fourie Anna Piano, Voice, Theory of Music

084 015 4477

fortissimos@telkomsa.net

Mrs Basson Michelle Theory of Music, Singing, Piano

023 347 6052
061 464 8948

michelle@bigos.co.za

Mrs Krige Stephne Brass, Orchestral Percussion

072 171 2809

skrige@htsdrostdy.co.za

Last modified: Thu May 24 09:27:24 SAST 2018