Department of Philosophy, Practical and Systematic Theology

This Department comprises four independent Disciplines, namely: Philosophy, Practical Theology, Systematic Theology, and Theological Ethics.

Acting Chair of Department:

Prof. Olehile A. Buffel

Office: Theo van Wijk Building, Room 08-36, Muckelenuk Campus

Tel.: +27 12 429 6151, e-mail:

Departmental Secretary:

Ms. K. Loshney Mmako

Office: Theo van Wijk Building, Room 08-38, Muckleneuk Campus

Tel.: +27 12 426 4420, e-mail:

Last modified: Mon Jan 29 07:51:39 SAST 2018