College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences

Deanery

Office of the Executive Dean

  • College Office for Research and Graduate Studies
  • CAES Laboratories
  • Marketing

Office of the Deputy Executive Dean

  • Teaching, Learning, Community Engagement and Student Support

The Deanery

Name

Position

Contact

Prof M J Linington                    

Executive Dean         

011 4713806

lininmj@unisa.ac.za

Ms Malini Pillay

PA to the Executive Dean

011 4713866

mpillay@unisa.ac.za

Prof D M Modise                       

 

Deputy Executive Dean                                               

011 4713674

modisd@unisa.ac.za

Ms Nadia Molefe                                   

Admin Coordinator/PA to Deputy Executive Dean                       

011 4712275

Nmolefe@unisa.ac.za

Ms C S  Viviers                                               

College Administrator                        

011 4712382

iviviers@unisa.ac.za

Prof E L Kempen                       

 

Head: Research & Graduate Studies                       

011 4712241

kempeel@unisa.ac.za

Ms M J Van Wyk                                                                                                           

Research Coordinator                        

011 4712862

vwykmj@unisa.ac.za

Ms E A Pimentel                                                                       

 

Post Graduate Assistant                                   

011 4712231

Pimente1@unisa.ac.za

Prof K R Mbatha                       

Head: Teaching & Learning                                   

011 6709054

Mbathkr@unisa.ac.za

Ms N R Molefe                                   

Secretary to Head :Teaching & Learning                              

011 4713691

Molefen@unisa.ac.za

Ms D E Metzer                                   

College Information Coordinator    

011 6709352

dmetzer@unisa.ac.za

Ms E P Khoza                        

Communication & Marketing Specialist                    

011 4712938

khozaep@unisa.ac.za

Ms M Botha                            

Human Resource Advisor                       

011 4713161

Botham1@unisa.ac.za

Dr S Meddows-Taylor             

Head : CAES Laboratories                                   

011 6709206

mtayls@unisa.ac.za

Mr T L Keloilwe                                   

College Messenger                            

keloitl@unisa.ac.za