Directorate Music

Western Cape

OWN/CITY TITLE SURNAME FIRST NAME TEL NO CELL NO INSTRUMENTS EMAIL
Bellville Ms De Wit Hester 0219887463 0827790474 Classical music erna.01.09@gmail.com
Ms Rosenstrauch Martha 0846221308 0827721308 Piano, Violin, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) rosen@netactive.co.za
Ms Smit Carika 0219191270 Flute, Piano (Beginner), Theory of Music carika.smit373@gmail.com
Mrs van Zyl Cornelia 0219131937 0820462426 Piano, Keyboard, Recorder, Guitar, Theory of Music dcvzyl@gmail.com
Mrs Van Zyl Michelle 0731742696 Theory of Music Gr 1-5 michelle@rsatalent.com
Ms Zeeman Carine 0219135707 0837212319 Piano andre.zeeman@telkomsa.net
Miss Franzsen Venoesjka 0219100495 0827874966 Piano, Keyboard, Theory of Music venoesjka@gmail.com
Mrs Koeslag Ilse 0219133558 0836783558 Piano, Theory of Music ronald.koeslag@gmail.com
Miss Kruger Amber 0636918311 Theory of Music PGr 4 & 5 amber@rsatalent.com
Mrs Pieterse Alida 0732805589 Violin, Viola lida.pieterse@gmail.com
Blanco Ms Van Staden Hannelouw 0723860578 Violin, Theory of Music hannelouw@gmail.com
Cape Town Dr Alkema Sjoerd 0824110325 Piano Gr 1-8, Theory of Music Gr 1-8 sj@allmusic.co.za
Ms Boonzaaier Hilletje (Hilda) 0826503448 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music hilda@hsbellville.co.za; boonzaaierhilda@gmail.com
Mr Boyd Lionel 0828419749 Piano, Theory of Music loyb14@yahoo.com
Ms Brand Carin 021 939 9105 082 552 4310 Brass Gr 1-8, Theory of Music Gr 1-5 brass@hugolambrechts.co.za
Ms Brand Anna 0219100194 Piano, Recorder, Organ, Theory of Music annatjieb@gmail.com
Mrs Breytenbach Riette 076 637 9671 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music riettebreyten@gmail.com
Ms Du Preez Danel 0833759774 Piano, Flute, Recorder, Theory of Music dhoneyborne@gmail.com
Ms Erasmus Elsa 0215315530 0791920221 Piano, Theory of Music elsaera@gmail.com
Ms Fourie Mariette 0833377731 Piano, Cello, Recorder, Flute, Saxophone, Clarinet, Theory of Music mariettefo@telkomsa.net
Mrs Fourie Louie 0824349712 Piano, Theory of Music louiefourie@outlook.com
Mrs Fowler Melissa 0825556582 Piano mel.fowler505@gmail.com
Mrs George Cheryl 0219811370 0845060354 Piano, Theory cherylgeorge@cornergate.com
Ms Groenewald Helecia 0837254966 Piano, Recorder, Voice, Accompanist, Theory of Music helecia@gmail.com
Mrs Marais Christoline 0219812696 0832615854 Piano, Organ, Keyboard, Guitar, Recorder, Theory of Music, Registered Composer andrimarais@telkomsa.net
Ms Maré Marianna 0723979269 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5) mare@stellenberg.org.za
Mrs Pearce Cara 0835685064 Saxophone, Clarinet, Piano, Theory of Music carapearce7@gmail.com
Mrs Rennie-Salonen (Salonen) Bridget 0724799684 Flute bridget@bridgetrs.com
Ms Slabber Estelle 0214242549 0834296383 Piano, Violoncello, Theory of Music eeslabber@gmail.com
Ms Stoffberg Adele 0827494049 Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 7), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) adelejanie@yahoo.com
Mr Swanepoel Rohan 0836425842 Piano, Keyboard, Theory swanepoel_r@hotmail.com
Mrs Swanepoel Elizabeth 0215311733 0847601204 Violin swanecf@vodamail.co.za
Mr De Roubaix Emile 0727114186 Violin, Viola PG 1-8 emilederoubaix@gmail.com
Ms Dwyer Theresa 0216710127 0767277225 Piano, Theory dwyer.theresa@gmail.com
Mrs Hendricks Etresia 0219870266 0844724648 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5) etresiahendricks@gmail.com
Miss Kelly Jeanie 0822269220 Flute jeaniekelly_1@yahoo.com
Mr Kempen Michael 0214479616 0836724866 Piano, Voice, Theory of Music mkempen@global.co.za
Miss Leonard Olga 0825519163 Piano, Theory of Music olgaleonard1@gmail.com
Ms Louw Maria 0822148888 Violin, Viola marina.louw@mweb.co.za
Mr Ndudane Vukile 0733885105 Wind instruments vu_deyi@yahoo.com
Mr Rossouw Theunis 0783963916 Theory of Music Gr 1-6; Brass & Piano Gr 1-8 theunsrossouw@hotmail.com
Miss van der Merwe Leonor 0714736090 Piano, Keyboard, Flute, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4) leonorvdm@gmail.com
Mrs Van der Walt Maretha 0728897015 Violin, Viola, Theory of Music mvdw.music@gmail.com
Ceres Mrs Michau Karin 0233870000 0723476568 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) kmichau00@gmail.com
Clanwilliam Ms Van der Merwe Kosie 0829277478 Piano, Recorder kosie74@gmail.com
Mrs Boshoff Marelize 0827720034 Piano, Theory of Music mb@sjb.co.za
De Tijger, Cape Town Ms Voges Sarah 0832702983 Clarinet, Saxophone, Piano, Recorder, Ensemble, Practical Musicianship, Theory of Music arisavoges@gmail.com
Durbanville Mr Ackermann Stephanus 0219752212 0844500100 Piano Gr 1-8, Theory of Music Gr 1-6 sack@mweb.co.za
Mrs Bosch Maria 0726728652 Piano, Keyboard, Recorder boschmariadorothea@gmail.com
Mrs Cloete Anna 0720340294 Theory Gr 2-5, Piano damant.annatjie@gmail.com
Ms Coetzee Cecilia 0219759430 0833749425 Piano, Theory of Music cecile.b.coetzee@gmail.com
Mrs Van Dyk Chanel 0847987143 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1- 4) chanel.vandyk@neutrino.co.za
Mrs Den Haan Marlese 0219481801 0827855537 Clarinet, Saxophone mdenhaan@hsbellville.co.za
Mrs Hill Judith 0219750722 0832909021 Piano, Flute, Voice, Theory of Music judith.hill@gmx.net
Mr Kriek Anton 0219767821 0827077053 Guitar (Classical) antonkriek@gmail.com
Mr Kuhn Reghardt 0842096213 Trumpet, Trombone, French Horn, Tuba, Conducting reghardtkuhn@gmail.com
Mev Liebenberg Elizabeth 0219769255 0845669255 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) elise.1768@gmail.com
Mrs Schoonwinkel Grethe 0828027165 Piano, Theory of Music gschoonwinkel@gmail.com
Mr Van Loggerenberg Louis 0835542282 Piano, Organ, Digital Keyboard, Marimba, Theory of Music lvl@afrihost.co.za
Franschhoek Mrs Le Roux Abigail 0731449075 Piano, Violin, Theory of Music abiler@bridgehouse.org.za
George Mrs Benade Greta 0448745885 0761957328 Piano, Voice, Theory of Music gretabenade1@gmail.com
Mrs Smit Helianthé 0837754783 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music smithelianthe@gmail.com
Mr van Straaten Albertus 0448712174 0834574368 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music amjvst@gmail.com
Mrs Venter Margaretha 0826815590 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) margrietventer@yahoo.com
Mrs Jacobs Anita 0824447876 Piano, Theory of Music anitadjacobs@gmail.com
Mrs Netley Karin 0448700058 0739032417 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) kmusieknet@telkomsa.net
Mrs Rollins Ruby 0448746250 Piano, Theory of Music ruby.pianoplayer@gmail.com
Grabouw Mrs Rust Marianne 0218593315 0832623421 Piano, Voice, Recorder, Theory of Music jarust@telkomsa.net
Heidelberg Ms Gildenhuys Christelle 0287222282 0828114741 Flute, Piano, Keyboard, Guitar, Recorder, Organ, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - Gr 6) tintelle@webmakers.co.za
Hermanus Mrs Wium Therésa 0836111271 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music wium@skywire.co.za
Mrs Kotzé Anna-Marié 0283124252 0829509753 Piano, Voice, Steelpans, Theory of Music pkotze@hermanus.co.za
Hopefield Mrs Brown Carina 082 710 3038 Flute, Theory of Music principal@westcoastmusicacademy.co.za
Klaasvoogds Mrs Smit Annette 0236261528 0823554810 Piano, Guitar annette@deheuwel.co.za
Kleinmond Mrs Odendaal Sandra 0282729173 0845883070 Piano, Theory of Music sodendaal@beaumont4u.co.za
Klein Brak River Mr Van der Merwe Gideon 0762243306 Classical Guitar greenfaam@gmail.com
Knysna Mrs Liebenberg-Smith Kobie 0823348583 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 Gr 6)
Kuils River Mr Manwaring Keaton 0219038816 0768518947 Singing, Piano, Theory of Music, Gr 1-5 kmmanw@gmail.com
Mr May Rushmond 0825397613 Piano, Voice, Theory of Music rushmond@hotmail.com
Miss Muller Kelsey 0219063278 0711035810 Recorder, Flute, Theory Gr 5 kelseykmuller@gmail.com
Ms Steenkamp Carike 0824483141 Piano, Saxophone, Theory of Music (PreGr1 - Gr 6) carikeste@gmail.com
Langebaan Mrs Nasson Diana 0227720821 0848707024 Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 4), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4) dannasson@gmail.com
Malmesbury Mrs Engelbrecht Isabella 0824822956 Piano, Theory of Music iengel@live.co.za
Melkbosstrand Mrs Bosman Marijke 0835673439 Piano, Guitar, Recorder, Electronic Keyboard, Theory of Music Gr 1-6 bosman@leepel.com; bosman.marijke@gmail.com
Mr Oberholtzer Meyrick 0722650219 Violin, Viola, Cello, Theory of Music meyrickclassicalviolin@gmail.com
Montagu Mrs Nieuwenhuis Elizabeth 0837707973 Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 6), Recorder (PreGr 1 - Gr 6), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5) fwn@r62mail.co.za
Moorreesburg Mr Hanekom Egbertus 0738375754 Piano, Organ, Recorder, Theory of Music mnrh20@yahoo.com
Noorder-Paarl Mrs Von Mollendorf Marissa 0834130119 Piano, Voice, Theory of Music mvmollendorf@paarlboyshigh.org.za / marissa@paarlboyshigh.org.za
Noordhoek Miss Feldtmann Brenda 0217853511 0823771292 Piano, Voice, Theory of Music bren@telkomsa.net
Onrusrivier Mrs Hendricks Tertia 0836325331 Piano, Theory of Music tertiahendricks@vodamail.co.za
Oudtshoorn Mrs Terblanche Dirkie 0836987442 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music eterblan@gmail.com
Paarl Mrs Smit Paulina 0218698751 0723418840 Piano deanker@telkomsa.net
Mrs Thom Eliza 0845623434 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 Gr 6) elmienthom@telkomsa.net
Mrs Gava Christelle 0218723584 0769411420 Violin, Theory of Music (Gr 4) christelle@paarlgirlshigh.org.za
Mr Le Roux Philippus 0738099505 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5) m.leroux@telkomsa.net
Mrs Moll Beverley 0218725219 0845058967 Piano, Recorder, Organ, Flute, Violin, Trumpet, Trombone, Cello, Clarinet, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) mollb@telkomsa.net
Mrs Salies Felicia 0760707414 Violin, Viola saliesfelicia@gmail.com
Mrs Snyman Martha (martjie) 0218724651 0728029879 Piano, Recorder, Flute, Theory of Music mburger@paarlboysp.co.za
Parklands, Cape Town Mrs Esser Jeanne 0836541856 Piano, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - Gr 5) jesser@worldonline.co.za
Parow Mr Van der Westhuizen Barend 0824923386 Voice, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4) barend.nicolaas@gmail.com
Mrs Saayman Charlene 0764199737 Clarinet, Saxophone woodwinds@hugolambrechts.co.za
Parow North Mrs Milakovic Vesna 0219393800 Flute vesnamilakovic@telkomsa.net
Piketberg Mrs Muller Alison 0229131746 0732292855 Piano, Organ, Voice, Choir, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) alisonmuller@kingsley.co.za
Pinehurst, Durbanville Mr Luitingh Willem 0828400644 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music wluitingh@hotmail.com
Porterville Mrs O'Kennedy 0229312769 0832610286 Piano, Theory of Music heleneok55@gmail.com
Riviersonderend Mrs Fourie Annerienne 0829247396 Piano, Theory of Music dtfourie@terason.co.za
Robertson Mr Booysen Marvin 023 6261395 0724747440 Brass, Woodwind, Piano, Theory of Music Gr 1-6 adlam.info@gmail.com; info@adlibitum.co.za
Mrs Möller Marina 0728428230 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4) marinamoller01@gmail.com
Somerset West Ms Goldberg Helena 0829004595 Piano, Recorder, Voice, Accompanist, Theory of Music rinagoldberg@telkomsa.net
Mr Dias José 0797748054 Piano josedias351@gmail.com
Mrs Fourie Hester 0833610380 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - Gr 3) hesfou@somersethouse.co.za
Mrs Venter Engela 0606678913 Western Art music withuis@telkomsa.net
Mrs von Mollendorff Gertruida 0218552897 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) gvonmollendorff@pvallei.co.za
Mr Kritzinger Jannie 0218507577 0722587619 Piano, Voice, Organ, Theory of Music music@hbc.ac.za
Stanford Mrs Lesicnik Laina 0824415532 Theory of Music laina@lsd.co.za
Stellenbosch Miss Thomas Tiffany 0218878607 0792798925 Practical and Theory 17532647@sun.ac.za
Mrs Van Amstel Sonja 0847001271 Piano, violin, singing Theory of Music sonja.vanamstel@rhenish.co.za
Mr Van Eeden Benjamin 0218082377 0827393058 Piano bhve@sun.ac.za
Mrs Van Rooyen Madelein 0828253254 Violin, Viola vanrooyen@qsint.co.za
Mr Van Tiddens Harm 0826779105 Guitar, Recorder, Voice, Aural training, Composition, Theory of Music 15616525@sun.ac.za
Miss Watts Lucinda 0824953783 Piano, Violin, Recorder, Aural training, Choir, Percussion, Theory of Music lucindabwatts@gmail.com
Mrs Wium Hermien 0218864951 0834578729 Piano, Aural training, Theory of Music wium@lantic.net
Ms De Villiers Linda 0711953557 Voice, Theory of Music Gr 1-6 devilliers.linda@gmail.com
Miss Du Preez Wikje 0764167168 Voice, Theory of Music Gr 1-6 wikjedupreez@gmail.com
Mrs Jansen van Rensburg Magdalena (Ronella) 0796935457 Piano, Flute, Keyboard, Theory of Music ronella14@icloud.com
Mrs Jonas Karen 0218839218 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music karendpjonas@gmail.com
Ms Pauw Esther 0218870488 Flute empauw@gmail.com
Strand Ms Blomerus Marietjie 0824867581 Piano, Theory of Music blomerus.me@gmail.com
Ms Joubert Wilna 0218531056 Piano, Theory of Music wilna@hsstrand.co.za
Ms Louw Johani 218536765 0786886406 Piano Gr 1-8, Singing Gr 1-8, Theory of Music Gr 1-6 johani.louw@applewood.co.za
Tulbagh Mrs Meyer Liezel 0823582550 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) liezelmeyer@telkomsa.net
Vredenburg Mrs du Plessis Erna 0832852729 Piano, Recorder, Guitar, Keyboard, Organ, Music Theory ernakdup@gmail.com
Vredendal Mrs Koegelenberg Gertruida 0272131133 0747031133 Piano, Recorder, Violin, Theory of Music wjk@kingsley.co.za
Mrs Verwey Rensche 0272131107 0842998444 Piano, Recorder anton@vredendal.co.za
Mrs Human Catharina 0272131540 0837611129 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music carinhuman@outlook.com
Welgelegen Mrs Van Zyl Linda 0735571745 Piano, Theory of Music lindavzyl@gmail.com
Wellington Mr Serfontein Andre 0218645228 0829371062 Piano, Voice, Clarinet, Recorder serfonteina@cput.ac.za
Wolseley Mrs Troskie Helena 0232311932 0828935765 Piano, Theory of Music elmientroskie@gmail.com
Worcester Mrs Fourie Anna 0840154477 Piano, Voice, Theory of Music fortissimos@telkomsa.net
Mrs Basson Michelle 0233476052 0614648948 Theory of Music, Singing, Piano michelle@bigos.co.za
Mrs Krige Stephne 0721712809 Brass, Orchestral Percussion skrige@htsdrostdy.co.za

Last modified: Wed Oct 18 10:19:08 SAST 2017