Directorate Music

Mpumalanga

TOWN/CITY TITLE SURNAME  FIRST NAME TEL NO CELL NO INSTRUMENTS EMAIL
Empumalanga Mr Sbongiseni Abednigo '0822660337 Jazz ssbongiseni@yahoo.com
Ermelo  Mrs Jacobsz Marguerite   0827831780 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music mjacobsz@vodamail.co.za
Evander Ms Schempers Sara 0724768992 Piano, Violin, Guitar, Flute, Keyboard, Organ saraschempers@gmail.com
Kwamhlanga Mr Skhosana Elias   0712945443 Piano, Theory of Music ntokontoki@gmail.com
Lydenburg Ms Van Wyk Anna   0735882466 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music nalroets@gmail.com
Middelburg Mrs Jacobs Olwen   0826813969 Piano, Flute, Theory of Music olwen@lantic.net
Mrs Steyn Thelma   0836302151 Piano, Flute, Organ, Theory of Music thelmasteyn@gmail.com
Mrs Prinsloo Surette   0823760864 Piano, Voice surettep@gmail.com
Nelspruit  Ms van der Merwe Elizabeth   0731487114 Piano, Theory of Music elizh@mtnloaded.co.za
Mrs Van der Nest Cornelia 0137414255 0837193556 Theory of Music Gr 2-6 coravandernest@gmail.com
Mrs Le Roux Rhona 0137412052 0829272430 Piano, Flute, Theory of Music rhona.c.leroux@gmail.com
Mrs Riekert Aletta   0825758297 Piano broedershoek@vodamail.co.za
Piet Retief  Mrs Gous Charlotte   0724909157 Piano, Theory gousrina@gmail.com
Mr Johannes Dietrich   0745827844 Organ, Trumpet, Theory of Music dietrichejohannes@gmail.com
Mrs Strauss Catharina   0833800503 Piano, Theory of Music musiekles@gmail.com
Secunda Mrs Swart Marietjie   0716094426 Piano, Flute, Theory of Music marietjie.swart@gmail.com
Volksrust Ms Steyn Marié 0828762349 Piano, Organ, Recorder, Flute, Cello, Violin marietsteyn@hotmail.com
Wakkerstroom Ms De Bruin Marynza   0725767892 Piano, Recorder, Guitar, Church organ, Theory of Music marynza@live.com

Last modified: Mon May 22 08:41:06 SAST 2017