Directorate Music

KwaZulu-Natal

Town/City

Title

Surname

First Name

Instruments

Contact details

Botha's Hill Ms Van der Merwe Bonita Piano, Accompaniment, Theory of Music

0721157208

bonita@kearsney.com

Durban Dr Conrad Rosalie Piano, Singing,Theory of Music

031-261 4386  082 928 1924

rosjames5@gmail.com

Ms Du Casse Jeanine Piano, Theory of Music

0734392501

du_casse@hotmail.com

Dr Hugo Anna Piano, Theory of Music

0714946141

annieh1936@gmail.com

Ms Macpherson Denise Piano, Theory of Music

0835711272

denise.macpherson@gmx.com

Mrs Schoonderwoerd Mariana Piano, Theory of Music

0317056905
0833071551

marar@telkomsa.net

Mrs Sacher Joy Piano

0312081747
0835559438

msacher@mweb.co.za

Miss Chiang Chia-Chi (Casey) Practical Gr 1-8, Theory Gr 1-6

0315647476
0727248634

caseychiang.music@gmail.com

Hilton Mr Nolte Hendrik Piano, Piano accompaniment, Organ, Theory of Music

0827612313

hnolte@gmail.com

Ladysmith Mr Holtzhauzen Luan Piano, Theory of Music

0792290800

lrlholtzhauzen@gmail.com

Newcastle Mrs Lubbe Adriana Piano, Recorder, Flute, Clarinet, Saxophone, Theory of Music

0823375687

adrien@mweb.co.za

Mrs Scott Anita Piano, Theory of Music

0721815059

anita.scott6@gmail.com

Pietermaritzburg Ms Benade Beulah Piano Gr 1-3, Theory of Music Gr 1-3

033 3948577
0820763898

beulahbenade@gmail.com

Richards Bay Mr Bloem Terence Piano, Violin, Cello, Saxophone, Tuba, Euphonium, Trumpet, Rock and Pop, Guitar, Drums. Theory of Music

0832889371

tbloem@newmusic.co.za

Scottburgh Miss King Samantha Piano, Theory of Music

076 497 7610

king.samantha.king@gmail.com