Directorate Music

KwaZulu-Natal

TOWN/CITY TITLE SURNAME FIRST NAME TEL NO CELL NO INSTRUMENTS EMAIL
Botha's Hill Ms Van der Merwe Bonita 0721157208 Piano, Accompaniment, Theory of Music bonita@kearsney.com
Durban Ms Du Casse Jeanine 0734392501 Piano, Theory of Music du_casse@hotmail.com
Dr Hugo Anna 0714946141 Piano, Theory of Music annieh1936@gmail.com
Ms Macpherson Denise 0835711272 Piano, Theory of Music denise.macpherson@gmx.com
Mrs Schoonderwoerd Mariana 0317056905 0833071551 Piano, Theory of Music marar@telkomsa.net
Mrs Sacher Joy 0312081747 0835559438 Piano msacher@mweb.co.za
Miss Chiang Chia-Chi (Casey) 0315647476 0727248634 Practical Gr 1-8, Theory Gr 1-6 caseychiang.music@gmail.com
Hilton Mr Nolte Hendrik 0827612313 Piano, Piano accompaniment, Organ, Theory of Music hnolte@gmail.com
Ladysmith Mr Holtzhauzen Luan 0792290800 Piano, Theory of Music lrlholtzhauzen@gmail.com
Newcastle Mrs Lubbe Adriana 0823375687 Piano, Recorder, Flute, Clarinet, Saxophone, Theory of Music adrien@mweb.co.za
Mrs Scott Anita 0721815059 Piano, Theory of Music anita.scott6@gmail.com
Pietermaritzburg Ms Benade Beulah 033 3948577 0820763898 Piano Gr 1-3, Theory of Music Gr 1-3 beulahbenade@gmail.com
Richards Bay Mr Bloem Terence 0832889371 Piano, Violin, Cello, Saxophone, Tuba, Euphonium, Trumpet, Rock and Pop, Guitar, Drums. Theory of Music tbloem@newmusic.co.za

Last modified: Wed Oct 18 10:18:42 SAST 2017