Directorate Music

Gauteng

TOWN/CITY TITLE SURNAME FIRST NAME TEL NO CELL NO INSTRUMENTS EMAIL
Bedfordview Mrs Shewring Eunice 0833739248 Violin, Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4) eunice321@live.co.za
Benoni Dr Badenhorst Marita 0716780063 Piano, Guitar, Electronic Keyboard, Theory of Music mbadenhorst29@gmail.com
Miss Strydom Catherina 0725103806 Piano, Theory of Music cestrydom@gmail.com
Mrs Kersop Margaretha 0114253532 0834617319 Piano, Flute, Recorder, Theory of Music kersop@webmail.co.za
Bergbron Ms Smuts Nicolie 0824972822 Piano, Theory of Music nicoliemuzik@gmail.com
Boksburg Mr Makaula Phiwe 0780922739 Voice, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4) phiwemakaula@hotmail.com
Mrs Olivier Helena Alida 0118920636 0834821341 Piano, Recorder, Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet, Theory of Music oliviert@iburst.co.za
Dr Strydom Valerie 0118962494 0845060224 Jazz: Piano, Vocals, keyboard, Theory of Music (WA) j-v-e-w@mweb.co.za
Brakpan Mr Lourens Marius 0845720435 Piano, Theory of Music mariuslourenco@gmail.com
Bronkhorstspruit Ms Jefferies Danita 0832834317 Piano, Recorder, Clarinet, Saxophone, Theory of Music danita@penta-net.co.za
Centurion Mrs Botha Melinda 0829272317 Piano, Theory of Music melinda.botha@up.ac.za; melinda@onstrust.co.za
Mrs Claassen Johanna 082 858 7566 Flute, Recorder, Piano, Harmony, Theory of Music jcclaassen@telkomsa.net
Mrs Cowley Nadia 0827242870 Piano, Recorder, Aural training, Theory of Music nadzvs@gmail.com
Mrs Geyer Maria 0832073080 Piano, Voice, Choral Conducting, Theory of Music marcha.c.geyer@gmail.com
Mrs Greyling Leonie 0824657995 Violin leonieg@mweb.co.za
Mrs Jansen van Vuuren Martha 0126634513 0846576522 Piano, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - Gr 6) martie.musiek@gmail.com
Mrs Joubert Emmerien 0723462130 Piano, Theory of Music pjoubert_larch@telkomsa.net
Mrs Klingbiel Hendrina 0849927374 Piano, Theory of Music ireneklingbiels@gmail.com
Mrs Koppers Elke 0832972633 Flute, Fife, Recorder, Piano, Keyboard, Theory of Music ekoppers@chromatique.com
Mrs Krabbendam Annemarie 0126620106 0722773518 Piano, Flute, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) annemari.krabbendam@imaginet.co.za
Ms Meyer Joy 0762594383 Violin joymeyer1@gmail.com
Mrs Moen Maryna 0126547971 0826568068 Piano, Theory of Music transed@icon.co.za
Dr Rhoodie Hester 0834688864 Piano, Piano Methodology, Theory of Music tessarhoodie@outlook.com
Mrs Roode Aletta 0823441810 Piano, Keyboard, Recorder, Theory of Music altaroode@gmail.com
Mrs Van Dyk Denise 0126532426 0735115415 Piano, Flute, Theory of Music maritzdj@worldonline.co.za
Chiawelo Mr Mazwi Mabhaso 0738011275 Euphonium mazwimabhaso@gmail.com
Edenvale Mrs van Staden Christina 0114536814 0849864057 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music petrusvs@absamail.co.za
Mrs Francis Helena 0844568159 Piano, Theory of Music rinafrancis8@gmail.com
Fochville Mrs Raymond Deborah 0187713247 0828526762 Western Art Music alex.raymond@telkomsa.net
Ga-Rankuwa Mr Komane Sello 0731825480 Jazz, Guitar sellomkomane@gmail.com
Heidelberg Mrs Morrison Tanja 0721461897 Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 6), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5) morrisont47@gmail.com
Irene Mrs du Preez Aletta 0828650737 Piano, Theory of Music ahdpreez@gmail.com
Johannesburg Mrs Azbel Gena 0116151488 082 881 7466 Piano mazbel007@gmail.com
Mrs Basson Wilma 0764525097 Piano, Guitar, Recorder, Theory of Music wilmab.musica@gmail.com
Ms Chopin Eugenie 0118843156 Singing echopin@icon.co.za
Ms Cleghorn Margaret 0116143853 0833473874 Piano, Theory of Music scottc@telkomsa.net
Ms De Villiers Belinda 0822903154 Piano, Theory of Music bdevilliers@kingsmead.co.za
Ms Delport (Jacobs) Retha 0614801684 / 0813517491 Piano, Music Theory retha@musicteach.co.za
Miss Erasmus Ellen 0820430667 Piano admin.concerto@icloud.com
Ms Gordon Davina '0714215659 Violin dgviolinster@gmail.com
Mr Grasmuck Rudolf 0829909779 Clarinet Gr 1-6, Theory of Music PG 1-5 rudi.grasmuck@gmail.com
Ms Green

Evelyn

0117285570 0827042322 Piano, Theory of Music jjmc@mweb.co.za
Ms Heher Lorna 0116468887 Piano, Theory of Music (Pre-Gr 1 to Gr 5) lornaheher@gmail.com
Mr Henn Carel 0832622897 Cello cjchenn@mweb.co.za
Ms Hofmeyr Zanta 0836160159 Violin zanta@zantahofmeyr.co.za
Mrs Horne Aneli 0845855568 Piano, Theory of Music anelihorne@gmail.com
Mrs Howe Laurie 0116156038 0824404381 Cello howenow@absamail.co.za
Ms Jacobs Sara 0828536704 Piano, Theory of Music sariejacobs@me.com
Miss Janse van Rensburg Ingrid 0824941538 Harp (Lever/Pedal), Theory of Music harpist@harps.co.za
Mrs Kirsten Annemarie 0118883536 Voice, Piano, Theory of Music annemarie_kirsten@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Larter Brian 0116154196 0798776862 Piano, Theory of Music bluenote@telkomsa.net
Mrs Lategan Tiensie 0118885091 Flute, Recorder tiensiel@gmail.com
Mrs Lotter Beatrice 0116730932 0837093100 Piano, Accompaniment, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) trixlotter@hotmail.com
Miss Madibane Mahlatse 0118861528 0785364247 Piano, Theory of Music mahlatsematibane@hotmail.com
Miss Martin Candice 0722808393 Violin, Theory of Music, Gr 1-6 athariarts@outlook.com
Ms Mkhwanazi Nothando 0116823319 0713539107 Jazz nothando.adorable@gmail.com
Mr Monnathebe Kabelo '0738982411 Western Art Music kmonnathebe@hotmail.com
Mr Meyer Renier 0828683528 Piano, Theory of Music rjmeyer.music@gmail.com
Mrs Niehaus Martina 0724175606 Piano, Voice, Theory of Music mksteyn@telkomsa.net
Mr Odiase Anthony 0738714322 Piano, Keyboards, Music Composition (Film/Television, Classical, Popular, Musical Theatre) odiaseanthony40@gmail.com
Ms Potgieter Andri 0734996816 Piano & Theory of Music Gr 1-5 andripotgieter89@gmail.com
Mr Potgieter George 0760120724 Voice, Guitar, Piano georgebenjamin102@gmail.com
Ms Potgieter Magdalena 0842139039 Piano, Flute, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 3) ellagerbs@yahoo.com
Mrs Pretorius Annekie 0833129781 Music for Children annekie.pretorius@gmail.com
Miss Pretorius Nadine 0837925709 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1) nadspr@gmail.com
Mrs Swart Geretha 0825516667 Classical music retiswart@yahoo.com
Mrs Swart Lenore 0116469846 0834597724 Piano, Theory of Music kobussw@iafrica.com
Mrs Tully Patricia 0731119658 0731609851 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) tullyannmarie@gmail.com
Ms Van der Westhuizen Annette 0118883583 0760614394 Piano, Cello, Theory of Music avanderwesthuizen@crawfordschools.co.za
Mrs van Wyk Cornelia 0828907510 Piano, Theory of Music vanwykjd@telkomsa.net
Mrs Wesseloo Colette 0116163752 0827895920 Guitar, Theory of Music angistar@mweb.co.za
Ms Wu Fangfei (Sophia) 0727721178 Piano sophiawu2006@hotmail.com
Kempton Park Mrs Minnaar Chantal 0823306160 Piano, Theory of Music chantie@stagebright.co.za
Mr Pretorius Theuns-Robert 0763704759 Guitar, Theory of Music thns.pretorius@gmail.com
Mrs Reddy Anila 0788782838 Piano, Voice, Recorder, Indian Voice, Theory of Music anila571@gmail.com
Meyerspark Ms Bredenkamp Frances 083 443 9990 Violin, Viola, Piano, Singing, Cello, Guitar, Saxophone, Theory of Music francesviool@gmail.com
Midrand Miss Motsei Sankie 0760223278 Jazz, Theory of Music sankiepianist@gmail.com
Ms Rammutla Juliet 0762604981 Aural training, Voice, Theory of Music juliet.rammutla@gmail.com
Pretoria Mr Akpan Udoh 0739215213 Piano, Theory of Music u12014665@tuks.co.za
Dr Bester Catharina 0129913419 0834937312 Piano PG 1-Gr 8 deputy@proarte.co.za
Dr Bosman Ronelle 0727733232 Flute, Piano, Theory of Music ronelle.bosman@klofies.co.za
Ms Currin (Wrogemann) Jessica 0762854967 Piano, Theory of Music currinjessica@gmail.com
Mr De Jager Lourens 0837028076 Piano, Voice, Gr 1-8 lourens18@yahoo.com
Mrs De Villiers Renita 0123338002 0798982303 Harp renitadev@gmail.com
Mrs De Villiers Ronél 0737077351 Piano, Music Theory ronel.devilliers@up.ac.za
Mrs De Wet Riana 0824455785 Theory of music, piano, flute, recorder kunsskool@ngtyger.com / rianamusic@gmail.com
Mrs Diedericks Marlene 0125675986 0834526221 Piano, Theory of Music admincc@global.co.za
Mrs Drost Elizabeth 0123338849 0825965944 Piano, Theory of Music elbetd@gmail.com
Dr Du Plessis Charl 0834491688 Piano (Jazz & Classical) cduplessis@me.com / charl@charlduplessis.com
Ms Engberts Meike 0723287989 Recorder, Flute, Theory of Music meike.engberts@gmail.com
Mrs Feldtmann Elsabe 0125672200 0798764607 Piano and Theory of Music elsabe.anne@gmail.com
Ms Ferrara Farah 0769827006 Piano, Theory of Music ferrarafarah3@gmail.com
Ms Ferreira Carolina 0727755600 Recorder, Theory of Music cpcarla@gmail.com
Mrs Fouche Maria 0123323392 0611199197 Violin, Viola mefouche@gmail.com
Mr Fourie David 0832699107 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music mwdawief@mweb.co.za
Mrs Fourie Riana Piano, Flute fourieriana@yahoo.com
Ms Glas Anneke 0834822750 Theory of Music acglas@gmail.com
Mrs Grobler Aletta 0826490006 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5) elizegrobler.piano@gmail.com
Mrs Hall Melissa 0823959136 Piano, Flute, Saxophone, Theory of Music (Pre-Gr 1- Gr 6) paloma1569@gmail.com
Mrs Hamman Elizabeth 0123314156 0761145461 Piano, Pipe Organ, Theory of Music liesbeth.hamman@gmail.com
Mrs Havemann Lorraine 0827842343 Singing, Piano, Theory of Music lorraine.havemann@gmail.com
Mrs Hellberg Elsabe 0828554107 Guitar (Classical), Theory of Music tronelhellberg@mweb.co.za
Mrs Hoeksma Cornelia 0731835966 Piano, Theory of Music nanencor@yahoo.com
Mr Ivanov Vladimir 0124600602 0836513336 Viola, Violin v.ivanov244@gmail.com
Ms Johnson Maryke 0798761451 Piano, Theory of music (WA & Jazz) mjmaryks@gmail.com
Mr Jordaan Abri 0123292178 0827747144 Guitar, Theory of Music abrij@mweb.co.za
Mrs Khomo Esther 0832708332 Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) khomoesther@yahoo.com
Mr Khumisi Thapelo 0724302114 Piano thplkhumisi@gmail.com
Mrs Kleynhans Cornelia 0129913144 0846616781 Western Art Music cmkleynhans@hotmail.com
Mrs Kruger Engela 0829010166 Piano, Aural training, Accompaniment engelette@gmail.com
Mrs Kusel Celeste 0825297485 Piano, Keyboard, Recorder, Vocal training, Theory of Music celeste.kusel@gmail.com
Mrs Krog Anna 0765898585 Piano, Theory of Music krogaec@tut.ac.za
Mrs La Grange Anika 0726399756 Flute, Recorder, Piano, Theory of Music anikalagrange@icloud.com
Mr Labuschagne Francois 0722204223 Piano, Theory of Music sweicie@gmail.com / francois.labuschagne@live.com
Dr Le Roux Bertha 0832706888 Piano, Theory of Music leroux.drb.10@gmail.com
Ms Low Amanda 0824958912 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music lowmandy@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Mabe Keaoleboga 0785079602 Jazz, Western Art Gr 1-3 lebobrass@gmail.com
Mr Magaqa Zukile 0842859536 Cello, Piano, Theory of Music zukilemagaqa38@gmail.com
Mr Mahlangu Peter 0767719816 Theory of Music PG 1-Gr 4 mahlangupetern@gmail.com
Mrs Mahne Rachel 0813910129 Cello madaleen.mahne@gmail.com
Mrs Marais Cornelia 0824125170 Violin, Theory of Music rossweissew@gmail.com
Mrs Mare Colleen 0836595708 Piano, Theory of Music colmare@mweb.co.za
Ms Maree Elizabeth 0822677258 Piano, Flute, Theory of Music emaree48@gmail.com
Mrs Maritz Johanna 0824711825 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music (Gr 5 - Gr 8) friena.maritz@affies.co.za
Ms Markova Viara 0129915657 0832536567 Violin, Viola viara@mweb.co.za
Mr Mashigo Thabang 0766602171 0825372887 Violin tpmashigo@gmail.com
Mrs Mentz Marina 0834328875 Piano, Organ, Recorder, Theory of Music marinamusiek@gmail.com
Mrs Meyer Veronika 0123312485 0849831286 Recorder, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - 5) veronika.meyer0@gmail.com
Mr Mubale Amisi 0715437686 Piano PG 1-Gr 4, Theory of Music PG1-Gr 6 boubamisi@yahoo.fr
Mrs Nell Mariana 0761425341 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) mariana.nell@gmail.com
Mrs Nienaber Andri 0824413787 Piano, Guitar, Recorder, Violin an3.nienaber@gmail.com
Mr Nkwane Stephen 0623986404 Recorder, Viola, Cello, Theory of Music moribomusic@hotmail.com
Ms Nqana Phindile 0614987051 Guitar (PreGr 1 - Gr 7), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5) phindilenqana@gmail.com
Ms Olivier Maria 0123611811 0723774870 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) barbara.olivier52@gmail.com
Mr Pali Lengana 0710727410 Voice, Theory of Music kiewietopera@gmail.com
Mrs Penzhorn Elfreda 0129970988 0722881299 Piano, Theory of Music elfredapenzhorn@gmail.com
Mrs Prins Marike 0834155488 Double Bass, Recorder liefie@acenet.co.za
Dr Pruneau Lynette 0836992012 Piano, Saxophone, Clarinet lpruneau@tiscali.co.za
Ms Ramatjela Mmatapa 0763601795 Voice (Classical), Violin, Theory of Music mmataparamatjela@yahoo.com
Mr Rammala Prince 0763507180 Western Art Music p.t.rammala@gmail.com
Mr Raubenheimer Louis 0129935057 0823191185 Western Art Music louis.johannes.raubenheimer@gmail.com
Mrs Rich Maria 0123621105 0824430760 Piano, Viola, Theory of Music wamrich@mweb.co.za
Mrs Rohwer Anita 0787125777 Piano, Violin, Viola, Recorder, Theory of Music anita.rohwer@gmail.com
Mrs Schaap Elizabeth 0827749376 Accompaniment betsie.schaap@gmail.com
Mrs Schoombie Willemina 0125673839 0825974155 Classical Piano, Theory of Music willemien.schoombee@gmail.com
Dr Schulz Suzette 0123612443 0829235578 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 3) fvschulz@lantic.net
Mrs Scriba Gisela 0128074371 0827743027 Piano, Accompaniment, Theory of Music gisela@scriba.co.za
Miss So Hanna 0123488274 0798446034 Piano, Theory liberty1989@naver.com
Mrs Sonnekus Joan 0834795763 Piano, Theory of Music sonnekusj@telkomsa.net
Mrs Stassen Chrissie-Jane 0766810482 Piano, Violin, Theory of Music lynnwoodmusicschool@gmail.com
Ms Steyn Carolina 0847254309 Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) steynroleen@gmail.com
Mrs Stimie Irma 0128044512 0843929750 Piano, Flute, Recorder (PreGr 1 - Gr 2), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) irmastimie@gmail.com
Mrs Strydom Elizabeth 0768543495 Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music esbe.es.es@gmail.com
Mev Swanepoel Susanna 0129931074 0832520983 Piano, Organ, Theory of Music sswanepoel2000@yahoo.com; chswan4@gmail.com
Mr Urban Alexander 0823029253 Trumpet abburban@hotmail.com
Mr Van der Linde Waldemar 0124600023 0790658825 Jazz kenwvdl@yahoo.com
Mr Van der Linde Waldemar 0124600023 0790658825 Western Art Music Practical kenwvdl@yahoo.com
Mr Van der Walt Wikus 0827816283 Guitar, Theory of Music info@wikusv.com
Dr Van der Westhuizen Belinda 0828567495 Piano bee7star@hotmail.com
Mrs Van Dyk Denise 0126532426 0735115415 Classic Jazz Piano & Flute, Theory of Music maritzdj@worldonline.co.za
Prof Van Wyk Wessel 0713197541 Piano wessel.vanwyk@up.ac.za
Mrs Viljoen Martie 0827186873 Piano, Guitar, Saxophone, Keyboard, Recorder, Organ, Theory of Music mv@tiscali.co.za
Mr Wetzlar Ryan '0820762503 Piano, Theory of music ryanmw86@gmail.com
Protea Glen Mr Moloto Tumelo 0766004162 Piano, Theory of Music, Jazz molototumelo@yahoo.com
Randfontein Mr Rossouw Selebogo 0614616478 Trumpet, Theory of Music slegzaa@gmail.com
Rayton Ms Boshoff Marleen 0825097347 Recorder, Solfe'ge, Theory of Music boshoffmarleen@gmail.com
Roodepoort Mrs Keyser Naomi 0114753072 0735501722 Violin, Piano, Theory of Music naomikeyser@absamail.co.za
Mrs Scholtz Karin 0117682049 0823763608 Piano, Cello, Theory of Music karinfs@iafrica.com
Ms Scholtz Friederike 0825503721 Violin, Viola, Piano friederikescholtz@gmail.com
Miss Wilson Daline 0828292214 Violin, Piano, Theory of Music daline@dalinewilson.com
Soshanguve Mr Nhlapo Mandla 0731680502 0838655100 Guitar (PreGr 1 - Gr 3), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4) fjmacademy@gmail.com
Mr Chauke Norman 082 839 6075 Piano, Theory of Music normanchauke@hotmail.com
Mr Ledwaba Tshepiso 0833914822 Clarinet, Theory of Music ledwaba.tshepiso663@gmail.com
Mr Ndlovu Tshepo 0783297402 Jazz, Western Art: Flute, Saxophone, Guitar; Theory of Music. ndlovu.tshepo@gmail.com
Mr Ndala Aubrey 0763316908 Recorder (PreGr 1 - Gr 3), Flute (PreGr 1 - Gr 5), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5) aubrey.tshepo.ndala@gmail.com
Mr Skhosana Thapelo 0730643349 Jazz thapeloskhosana@yahoo.com
Springs Ms Van Wyk Estella 0815421684 0824100241 Piano, Organ, Flute, Recorder stella50@live.co.za
Mrs Jeffery Edna 0118182554 0833400233 Piano, Theory of Music paddyjeffery@telkomsa.net
Ms Labuschagne Elsie 0812712359 0834909552 Piano, Pipe organ, Recorder, Flute, Theory of Music (Gr 7) hhmusiek@gmail.com
Temba Mr Sithole Ronald 0832493526 French Horn, Theory of Music tsholog@webmail.co.za
Tembisa Mr Masemene Thabiso 0785717196 Practical Music, Theory of Music masemene@yahoo.co.uk
Tsakane Mr Moeketsi Tumelo 0837156406 Piano, Voice, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6) tgmoeketsi@gmail.com
Vanderbijlpark Mrs Venter Christina 0842056248 Piano, Theory of Music jeannemarie01@yahoo.co.za
Vosloorus Mr Motsepe Nthabiseng 0765237169 Jazz, Pop nthabysang@gmail.com