Directorate Music

Gauteng

Town/City
Title
Surname
First Name
Instruments
Contact details
Bedfordview Mrs Shewring Eunice Violin, Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4)

083 373 9248

eunice321@live.co.za

Benoni Dr Badenhorst Marita Piano, Guitar, Electronic Keyboard, Theory of Music

071 678 0063

mbadenhorst29@gmail.com

Miss Strydom Catherina Piano, Theory of Music

072 510 3806

cestrydom@gmail.com

Mrs Kersop Margaretha Piano, Flute, Recorder, Theory of Music

011 425 3532
083 461 7319

kersop@webmail.co.za

Bergbron Ms Smuts Nicolie Piano, Theory of Music

082 497 2822

nicoliemuzik@gmail.com

Boksburg Mr Makaula Phiwe Voice, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4)

078 092 2739

phiwemakaula@hotmail.com

Mrs Olivier Helena Alida Piano, Recorder, Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet, Theory of Music

011 892 0636
083 482 1341

oliviert@iburst.co.za

Dr Strydom Valerie Jazz: Piano, Vocals, keyboard, Theory of Music (WA)

011 896 2494
084 506 0224

j-v-e-w@mweb.co.za

Brakpan Mr Lourens Marius Piano, Theory of Music

084 572 0435

mariuslourenco@gmail.com

Bronkhorstspruit Ms Jefferies Danita Piano, Recorder, Clarinet, Saxophone, Theory of Music

083 283 4317

danita@penta-net.co.za

Centurion Mrs Botha Melinda Piano, Theory of Music

082 927 2317

melinda.botha@up.ac.za; melinda@onstrust.co.za

Mrs Claassen Johanna Flute, Recorder, Piano, Harmony, Theory of Music

082 858 7566

jcclaassen@telkomsa.net

Mrs Cowley Nadia Piano, Recorder, Aural training, Theory of Music

082 724 2870

nadzvs@gmail.com

Mrs Geyer Maria Piano, Voice, Choral Conducting, Theory of Music

083 207 3080

marcha.c.geyer@gmail.com

Mrs Greyling Leonie Violin

082 465 7995

leonieg@mweb.co.za

Mrs Jansen van Vuuren Martha Piano, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - Gr 6)

012 663 4513
084 657 6522

martie.musiek@gmail.com

Mrs Joubert Emmerien Piano, Theory of Music

072 346 2130

pjoubert_larch@telkomsa.net

Mrs Klingbiel Hendrina Piano, Theory of Music

084 992 7374

ireneklingbiels@gmail.com

Mrs Koppers Elke Flute, Fife, Recorder, Piano, Keyboard, Theory of Music

083 297 2633

ekoppers@chromatique.com

Mrs Krabbendam Annemarie Piano, Flute, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

012 662 0106
072 277 3518

annemari.krabbendam@imaginet.co.za

Mr Meyer Cornelius Theory of Music

082 512 1538

neilmeyermusic@gmail.com

Ms Meyer Joy Violin

076 259 4383

joymeyer1@gmail.com

Mrs Moen Maryna Piano, Theory of Music

012 654 7971
082 656 8068

transed@icon.co.za

Dr Rhoodie Hester Piano, Piano Methodology, Theory of Music

083 468 8864

tessarhoodie@outlook.com

Mrs Roode Aletta Piano, Keyboard, Recorder, Theory of Music

082 344 1810

altaroode@gmail.com

Mrs Van der Merwe Christine Piano, Theory of Music

082 336 7083

extremeled@vodamail.co.za

Mrs Van Dyk Denise Piano, Flute, Theory of Music

012 653 2426
073 511 5415

maritzdj@worldonline.co.za

Chiawelo Mr Mazwi Mabhaso Euphonium

073 801 1275

mazwimabhaso@gmail.com

Edenvale Mrs van Staden Christina Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music

011 453 6814
084 986 4057

petrusvs@absamail.co.za

Mrs Francis Helena Piano, Theory of Music

084 456 8159

rinafrancis8@gmail.com

Fochville Mrs Raymond Deborah Western Art Music

018 771 3247
082 852 6762

alex.raymond@telkomsa.net

Mrs Broodryk Magdalena Piano, Recorder, Clarinet, Theory of music

018 771 3313
018 771 3313

broodryk14@gmail.com

Ga-Rankuwa Mr Komane Sello Jazz, Guitar

073 182 5480

sellomkomane@gmail.com

Heidelberg Mrs Morrison Tanja Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 6), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5)

072 146 1897

morrisont47@gmail.com

Irene Mrs du Preez Aletta Piano, Theory of Music

082 865 0737

ahdpreez@gmail.com

Johannesburg Mrs Azbel Gena Piano

011 615 1488
082 881 7466

mazbel007@gmail.com

Mrs Basson Wilma Piano, Guitar, Recorder, Theory of Music

076 452 5097

wilmab.musica@gmail.com

Ms Chopin Eugenie Singing

011 884 3156

echopin@icon.co.za

Ms Cleghorn Margaret Piano, Theory of Music

011 614 3853
083 347 3874

scottc@telkomsa.net

Ms De Villiers Belinda Piano, Theory of Music

082 290 3154

bdevilliers@kingsmead.co.za

Ms Delport (Jacobs) Retha Piano, Music Theory

061 480 1684
081 351 7491

retha@musicteach.co.za

Miss Erasmus Ellen Piano

082 043 0667

admin.concerto@icloud.com

Ms Gordon Davina Violin

071 421 5659

dgviolinster@gmail.com

Mr Grasmuck Rudolf Clarinet Gr 1-6, Theory of Music PG 1-5

082 990 9779

rudi.grasmuck@gmail.com

Ms Green

Evelyn

Piano, Theory of Music

011 728 5570
082 704 2322

jjmc@mweb.co.za

Ms Heher Lorna Piano, Theory of Music (Pre-Gr 1 to Gr 5)

011 646 8887

lornaheher@gmail.com

Mr Henn Carel Cello

083 262 2897

cjchenn@mweb.co.za

Ms Hofmeyr Zanta Violin

083 616 0159

zanta@zantahofmeyr.co.za

Mrs Horne Aneli Piano, Theory of Music

084 585 5568

anelihorne@gmail.com

Mrs Howe Laurie Cello

011 615 6038
082 440 4381

howenow@absamail.co.za

Ms Jacobs Sara Piano, Theory of Music

082 853 6704

sariejacobs@me.com

Miss Janse van Rensburg Ingrid Harp (Lever/Pedal), Theory of Music

082 494 1538

harpist@harps.co.za

Mrs Kirsten Annemarie Voice, Piano, Theory of Music

011 888 3536

annemarie_kirsten@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Larter Brian Piano, Theory of Music

011 615 4196
079 877 6862

bluenote@telkomsa.net

Mrs Lategan Tiensie Flute, Recorder

011 888 5091

tiensiel@gmail.com

Mrs Lotter Beatrice Piano, Accompaniment, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

011 673 0932
083 709 3100

trixlotter@hotmail.com

Miss Madibane Mahlatse Piano, Theory of Music

011 886 1528
078 536 4247

mahlatsematibane@hotmail.com

Miss Martin Candice Violin, Theory of Music, Gr 1-6

072 280 8393

athariarts@outlook.com

Ms Mkhwanazi Nothando Jazz

011 682 3319
071 353 9107

nothando.adorable@gmail.com

Mr Monnathebe Kabelo Western Art Music

073 898 2411

kmonnathebe@hotmail.com

Mr Meyer Renier Piano, Theory of Music

082 868 3528

rjmeyer.music@gmail.com

Mrs Niehaus Martina Piano, Voice, Theory of Music

072 417 5606

mksteyn@telkomsa.net

Mr Odiase Anthony Piano, Keyboards, Music Composition (Film/Television, Classical, Popular, Musical Theatre)

073 871 4322

odiaseanthony40@gmail.com

Ms Potgieter Andri Piano & Theory of Music Gr 1-5

073 499 6816

andripotgieter89@gmail.com

Mr Potgieter George Voice, Guitar, Piano

076 012 0724

georgebenjamin102@gmail.com

Ms Potgieter Magdalena Piano, Flute, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 3)

084 213 9039

ellagerbs@yahoo.com

Mrs Pretorius Annekie Music for Children

083 312 9781

annekie.pretorius@gmail.com

Miss Pretorius Nadine Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music (PreGr 1)

083 792 5709

nadspr@gmail.com

Mrs Swart Geretha Classical music

082 551 6667

retiswart@yahoo.com

Mrs Swart Lenore Piano, Theory of Music

011 646 9846
083 459 7724

kobussw@iafrica.com

Mrs Tully Patricia Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

073 111 9658
073 160 9851

tullyannmarie@gmail.com

Ms Van der Westhuizen Annette Piano, Cello, Theory of Music

011 888 3583
076 061 4394

avanderwesthuizen@crawfordschools.co.za

Mrs van Wyk Cornelia Piano, Theory of Music

082 890 7510

vanwykjd@telkomsa.net

Mrs Wesseloo Colette Guitar, Theory of Music

011 616 3752
082 789 5920

angistar@mweb.co.za

Ms Wu Fangfei (Sophia) Piano

072 772 1178

sophiawu2006@hotmail.com

Kempton Park Mrs Minnaar Chantal Piano, Theory of Music

082 330 6160

chantie@stagebright.co.za

Mr Pretorius Theuns-Robert Guitar, Theory of Music

076 370 4759

thns.pretorius@gmail.com

Mrs Reddy Anila Piano, Voice, Recorder, Indian Voice, Theory of Music

078 878 2838

anila571@gmail.com

Meyerspark Ms Bredenkamp Frances Violin, Viola, Piano, Singing, Cello, Guitar, Saxophone, Theory of Music

083 443 9990

francesviool@gmail.com

Midrand Miss Motsei Sankie Jazz, Theory of Music

076 022 3278

sankiepianist@gmail.com

Ms Rammutla Juliet Aural training, Voice, Theory of Music

076 260 4981

juliet.rammutla@gmail.com

Mrs Tomlinson Engela Violin, All instruments, Theory of Music

011 468 1982
083 225 9509

engelatomlinson@mweb.co.za

Pretoria Mr Akpan Udoh Piano, Theory of Music

073 921 5213

u12014665@tuks.co.za

Dr Bester Catharina Piano PG 1-Gr 8

012 991 3419
083 493 7312

deputy@proarte.co.za

Dr Bosman Ronelle Flute, Piano, Theory of Music

072 773 3232

ronelle.bosman@klofies.co.za

Ms Currin (Wrogemann) Jessica Piano, Theory of Music

076 285 4967

currinjessica@gmail.com

Mr De Jager Lourens Piano, Voice, Gr 1-8

083 702 8076

lourens18@yahoo.com

Mrs De Jager Mignonne Piano, Theory of Music

076 765 1125

mignonnedejager@gmail.com

Mrs De Villiers Renita Harp

012 333 8002
079 898 2303

renitadev@gmail.com

Mrs De Villiers Ronél Piano, Music Theory

073 7077 351

ronel.devilliers@up.ac.za

Mrs De Wet Riana Theory of music, piano, flute, recorder

082 445 5785

kunsskool@ngtyger.com / rianamusic@gmail.com

Mrs Diedericks Marlene Piano, Theory of Music

012 567 5986
083 452 6221

admincc@global.co.za

Mrs Drost Elizabeth Piano, Theory of Music

012 333 8849
082 596 5944

elbetd@gmail.com

Dr Du Plessis Charl Piano (Jazz & Classical)

083 449 1688

cduplessis@me.com / charl@charlduplessis.com

Ms Engberts Meike Recorder, Flute, Theory of Music

072 328 7989

meike.engberts@gmail.com

Mrs Feldtmann Elsabe Piano and Theory of Music

012 567 2200
079 876 4607

elsabe.anne@gmail.com

Ms Ferrara Farah Piano, Theory of Music

076 982 7006

ferrarafarah3@gmail.com

Ms Ferreira Carolina Recorder, Theory of Music

072 775 5600

cpcarla@gmail.com

Mrs Fouche Maria Violin, Viola

012 332 3392
061 119 9197

mefouche@gmail.com

Mr Fourie David Piano, Organ, Theory of Music

083 269 9107

mwdawief@mweb.co.za

Mrs Fourie Riana Piano, Flute fourieriana@yahoo.com
Ms Glas Anneke Theory of Music

083 482 2750

acglas@gmail.com

Mrs Grobler Aletta Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5)

082 649 0006

elizegrobler.piano@gmail.com

Mrs Hall Melissa Piano, Flute, Saxophone, Theory of Music (Pre-Gr 1- Gr 6)

082 395 9136

paloma1569@gmail.com

Mrs Hamman Elizabeth Piano, Pipe Organ, Theory of Music

012 331 4156
076 114 5461

liesbeth.hamman@gmail.com

Mrs Havemann Lorraine Singing, Piano, Theory of Music

082 784 2343

lorraine.havemann@gmail.com

Mrs Hellberg Elsabe Guitar (Classical), Theory of Music

082 855 4107

tronelhellberg@mweb.co.za

Mrs Hoeksma Cornelia Piano, Theory of Music

073 183 5966

nanencor@yahoo.com

Mr Ivanov Vladimir Viola, Violin

012 460 0602
083 651 3336

v.ivanov244@gmail.com

Ms Johnson Maryke Piano, Theory of music (WA & Jazz)

079 876 1451

mjmaryks@gmail.com

Mr Jordaan Abri Guitar, Theory of Music

012 329 2178
082 774 7144

abrij@mweb.co.za

Mrs Khomo Esther Piano (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

083 270 8332

khomoesther@yahoo.com

Mr Khumisi Thapelo Piano

072 430 2114

thplkhumisi@gmail.com

Mrs Kleynhans Cornelia Western Art Music

012 991 3144
084 661 6781

cmkleynhans@hotmail.com

Mrs Kruger Engela Piano, Aural training, Accompaniment

082 901 0166

engelette@gmail.com

Mrs Kusel Celeste Piano, Keyboard, Recorder, Vocal training, Theory of Music

082 529 7485

celeste.kusel@gmail.com

Mrs Krog Anna Piano, Theory of Music

076 589 8585

krogaec@tut.ac.za

Mrs La Grange Anika Flute, Recorder, Piano, Theory of Music

072 639 9756

anikalagrange@icloud.com

Mr Labuschagne Francois Piano, Theory of Music

072 220 4223

sweicie@gmail.com / francois.labuschagne@live.com

Dr Le Roux Bertha Piano, Theory of Music

083 270 6888

leroux.drb.10@gmail.com

Ms Low Amanda Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music

082 495 8912

lowmandy@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Mabe Keaoleboga Jazz, Western Art Gr 1-3

078 507 9602

lebobrass@gmail.com

Mr Magaqa Zukile Cello, Piano, Theory of Music

084 285 9536

zukilemagaqa38@gmail.com

Mr Mahlangu Peter Theory of Music PG 1-Gr 4

076 771 9816

mahlangupetern@gmail.com

Mrs Mahne Rachel Cello

081 391 0129

madaleen.mahne@gmail.com

Mrs Marais Cornelia Violin, Theory of Music

082 412 5170

rossweissew@gmail.com

Mrs Mare Colleen Piano, Theory of Music

083 659 5708

colmare@mweb.co.za

Ms Maree Elizabeth Piano, Flute, Theory of Music

082 267 7258

emaree48@gmail.com

Mrs Maritz Johanna Piano, Organ, Theory of Music (Gr 5 - Gr 8)

082 471 1825

friena.maritz@affies.co.za

Ms Markova Viara Violin, Viola

012 991 5657
083 253 6567

viara@mweb.co.za

Mr Mashigo Thabang Violin

076 660 2171
082 537 2887

tpmashigo@gmail.com

Mrs Mentz Marina Piano, Organ, Recorder, Theory of Music

083 432 8875

marinamusiek@gmail.com

Mrs Meyer Veronika Recorder, Theory of Music (Gr 1 - 5)

012 331 2485
084 983 1286

veronika.meyer0@gmail.com

Mr Morekhure Mmusi Voice, Keyboard, Theory of Music

079 827 6795

mmusi.morekhure@gmail.com

Mr Mubale Amisi Piano PG 1-Gr 4, Theory of Music PG1-Gr 6

071 543 7686

boubamisi@yahoo.fr

Mrs Nell Mariana Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

076 142 5341

mariana.nell@gmail.com

Mrs Nienaber Andri Piano, Guitar, Recorder, Violin

082 441 3787

an3.nienaber@gmail.com

Mr Nkwane Stephen Recorder, Viola, Cello, Theory of Music

062 398 6404

moribomusic@hotmail.com

Ms Nqana Phindile Guitar (PreGr 1 - Gr 7), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5)

061 498 7051

phindilenqana@gmail.com

Ms Olivier Maria Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

012 361 1811
072 377 4870

barbara.olivier52@gmail.com

Mr Pali Lengana Voice, Theory of Music

071 072 7410

kiewietopera@gmail.com

Mrs Penzhorn Elfreda Piano, Theory of Music

012 997 0988
072 288 1299

elfredapenzhorn@gmail.com

Mrs Prins Marike Double Bass, Recorder

083 415 5488

liefie@acenet.co.za

Dr Pruneau Lynette Piano, Saxophone, Clarinet

083 699 2012

lpruneau@tiscali.co.za

Ms Ramatjela Mmatapa Voice (Classical), Violin, Theory of Music

076 360 1795

mmataparamatjela@yahoo.com

Mr Rammala Prince Western Art Music

076 350 7180

p.t.rammala@gmail.com

Mr Raubenheimer Louis Western Art Music

012 993 5057
082 319 1185

louis.johannes.raubenheimer@gmail.com

Mrs Rich Maria Piano, Viola, Theory of Music

082 443 0760

wamrich@mweb.co.za

Mrs Rohwer Anita Piano, Violin, Viola, Recorder, Theory of Music

078 712 5777

anita.rohwer@gmail.com

Mrs Schaap Elizabeth Accompaniment

082 774 9376

betsie.schaap@gmail.com

Mrs Schoombie Willemina Classical Piano, Theory of Music

012 567 3839
082 597 4155

willemien.schoombee@gmail.com

Dr Schulz Suzette Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 3)

012 361 2443
082 923 5578

fvschulz@lantic.net

Mrs Scriba Gisela Piano, Accompaniment, Theory of Music

012 807 4371
082 774 3027

gisela@scriba.co.za

Miss So Hanna Piano, Theory

012 348 8274
079 844 6034

liberty1989@naver.com

Mrs Sonnekus Joan Piano, Theory of Music

083 479 5763

sonnekusj@telkomsa.net

Mrs Stassen Chrissie-Jane Piano, Violin, Theory of Music

076 681 0482

lynnwoodmusicschool@gmail.com

Ms Steyn Carolina Piano, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

084 725 4309

steynroleen@gmail.com

Mrs Stimie Irma Piano, Flute, Recorder (PreGr 1 - Gr 2), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

012 804 4512
084 392 9750

irmastimie@gmail.com

Mrs Strydom Elizabeth Piano, Recorder, Theory of Music

076 854 3495

esbe.es.es@gmail.com

Mev Swanepoel Susanna Piano, Organ, Theory of Music

012 993 1074
083 252 0983

sswanepoel2000@yahoo.com; chswan4@gmail.com

Mr Urban Alexander Trumpet

082 302 9253

abburban@hotmail.com

Mr Van der Linde Waldemar Jazz

012 460 0023
079 065 8825

kenwvdl@yahoo.com

Mr Van der Linde Waldemar Western Art Music Practical

012 460 0023
079 065 8825

kenwvdl@yahoo.com

Mr Van der Walt Wikus Guitar, Theory of Music

082 781 6283

info@wikusv.com

Dr Van der Westhuizen Belinda Piano

082 856 7495

bee7star@hotmail.com

Mrs Van Dyk Denise Classic Jazz Piano & Flute, Theory of Music

012 653 2426
073 511 5415

maritzdj@worldonline.co.za

Prof Van Wyk Wessel Piano

071 319 7541

wessel.vanwyk@up.ac.za

Mrs Viljoen Martie Piano, Guitar, Saxophone, Keyboard, Recorder, Organ, Theory of Music

082 718 6873

mv@tiscali.co.za

Mr Wetzlar Ryan Piano, Theory of music

082 076 2503

ryanmw86@gmail.com

Mr Zaca Julliano Jazz & Classical Guitar, Theory of Music

060 617 2850

jullianozaca@yahoo.com

Protea Glen Mr Moloto Tumelo Piano, Theory of Music, Jazz

076 600 4162

molototumelo@yahoo.com

Randfontein Mr Rossouw Selebogo Trumpet, Theory of Music

061 461 6478

slegzaa@gmail.com

Randburg Ms Boshoff Catharina Piano, Theory of Music

071 354 6244

chanelboshoffbotha@gmail.com

Rayton Ms Boshoff Marleen Recorder, Solfe'ge, Theory of Music

082 509 7347

boshoffmarleen@gmail.com

Roodepoort Mrs Keyser Naomi Violin, Piano, Theory of Music

011 475 3072
073 550 1722

naomikeyser@absamail.co.za

Mrs Scholtz Karin Piano, Cello, Theory of Music

011 768 2049
082 376 3608

karinfs@iafrica.com

Ms Scholtz Friederike Violin, Viola, Piano

082 550 3721

friederikescholtz@gmail.com

Miss Wilson Daline Violin, Piano, Theory of Music

082 829 2214

daline@dalinewilson.com

Soshanguve Mr Nhlapo Mandla Guitar (PreGr 1 - Gr 3), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 4)

073 168 0502
083 865 5100

fjmacademy@gmail.com

Mr Chauke Norman Piano, Theory of Music

082 839 6075

normanchauke@hotmail.com

Mr Ledwaba Tshepiso Clarinet, Theory of Music

083 391 4822

ledwaba.tshepiso663@gmail.com

Mr Ndlovu Tshepo Jazz, Western Art: Flute, Saxophone, Guitar; Theory of Music.

078 329 7402

ndlovu.tshepo@gmail.com

Mr Ndala Aubrey Recorder (PreGr 1 - Gr 3), Flute (PreGr 1 - Gr 5), Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 5)

076 331 6908

aubrey.tshepo.ndala@gmail.com

Mr Skhosana Thapelo Jazz

073 064 3349

thapeloskhosana@yahoo.com

Springs Ms Van Wyk Estella Piano, Organ, Flute, Recorder

081 542 1684
082 410 0241

stella50@live.co.za

Mrs Jeffery Edna Piano, Theory of Music

011 818 2554
083 340 0233

paddyjeffery@telkomsa.net

Ms Labuschagne Elsie Piano, Pipe organ, Recorder, Flute, Theory of Music (Gr 7)

081 271 2359
083 490 9552

hhmusiek@gmail.com

Temba Mr Sithole Ronald French Horn, Theory of Music

0832493526

tsholog@webmail.co.za

Tembisa Mr Masemene Thabiso Practical Music, Theory of Music

0785717196

masemene@yahoo.co.uk

Tsakane Mr Moeketsi Tumelo Piano, Voice, Theory of Music (PreGr 1 - Gr 6)

0837156406

tgmoeketsi@gmail.com

Vanderbijlpark Mrs Venter Christina Piano, Theory of Music

0842056248

jeannemarie01@yahoo.co.za

Vosloorus Mr Motsepe Nthabiseng Jazz, Pop

0765237169

nthabysang@gmail.com

011 453 6814
084 986 4057

Last modified: Thu Jan 11 12:56:45 SAST 2018