Skip to content
Philosophy, Practical and Systematic Theology

Welcome to the Department of  Philosophy, Practical and Systematic Theology

Welcome to the Department of Philosophy, Practical and Systematic Theology. This Department comprises four independent Disciplines, namely: Philosophy, Practical Theology, Systematic Theology, and Theological Ethics. For more information on each Discipline, please follow the specific links below