Skip to content
Bright Site Project

Staff members

Head of the Dept of Social Work and Bright Site Project
Prof Lulama Qalinge
Tel: +27 (0)12 429 8759
Email: qalinli@unisa.ac.za

Director
Dr Mimie Sesoko
Tel: +27 (0)12 429 3507
Email: sesokmp@unisa.ac.za

Sunnyside Durban

Operational Manager

Ntombi Mabindisa

Tel: +27 (0) 12 352 4253

Email: mabinnn@unisa.ac.za
 
Student Coordinator
Liliane Siewe Nana
Tel : +27 (0) 12 352 4369
Email: snanal@unisa.ac.za
 
Student Coordinator
Faith Mathibela
Tel: +27 (0) 12 352 4216
Email: mathif@unisa.ac.za
 

Project Administrator

Mark Sias

Tel: +27 (0) 12 352 4256

Email: siasmb@unisa.ac.za

 

Rural Site Supervisor

Pumela Mahao

Tel: +27 (0) 12 352 4213

Email: mahaopn@unisa.ac.za

 

Student Supervisor

Alphia Schutte

Tel: +27 (0) 83 984 5098

Email: alphias@gmail.com

 

Student Supervisor

Anna Masilela

Tel: +27 (0) 82 457 6195

Email: Samie2masil@webmail.co.za

 

Student Supervisor

Idah Raisibe Maimela

Tel: +27 (0) 73 193 4361

Email: idahmaimela@gauteng.co.za

 

Student Supervisor

Jeanne Van Den Beg

Tel: +27 (0) 72 588 7190

Email: Jeanne@guidancetogrow.co.za

Student Supervisor

Juliet Sambo

Tel: +27 (0) 72 758 6690

Email: sambojuliet@yahoo.com

 

Student Supervisor

Migal Ledingwane

Tel: +27 (0) 82 707 4361

Email: Lmigal@yahoo.com

 

Student Supervisor

Nomaefese Kgarebe

Tel: +27 (0) 73 824 1744

Email: nomaefesek@Tshwane.gov.za

 

Student Supervisor

Mpho Tukakgomo

Tel: +27 (0) 76 862 0062

Email: stella.phoshoko@gmail.com

 

KZN Regional Representative

Mrs Ann Petty

Tel: +27 (0) 82 573 2146

Email: pettya@unisa.ac.za

 

Operational Manager

Mrs Barbara McLean

Tel: +27 (0) 83 629 7556

Email: mcleaba@unisa.ac.za

 

Project Administrator

Mrs Bruna Gillham

Tel: +27 (0) 82 660 3486

Email: gillhb@unisa.ac.za

 

Isnembe Site Operational Coordinator

Mrs Jeevie Pillay

Tel: +27 (0) 73 827 3087

Email: jeevi@mweb.co.za

 

Student Supervisor

Mrs Buyi Moreki

Tel: +27 (0) 82 570 6562

Email: bcmoreki@gmail.com

 

Student Supervisor

Mrs Jackie Bonhomme

Tel: +27 (0) 72 177 3599

Email: virgile@telkomsa.net

 

Student Supervisor

Fr Vusi Penyane

Tel: +27 (0) 76 760 6080

Email: penyane@eject.co.za

 

Student Supervisor

Mrs Kogie Perumal

Tel: +27 (0) 78 642 7862

Email: Carol.demmer@kznhealth.gov.za

 

Student Supervisor

Mrs Jane Markham

Tel: +27 (0) 83 236 4200

Email: markham@telkomsa.net