Skip to content
Centre for Industrial and Organisational Psychology

Staff members

Name

Rank

Ext

Office
AJH

Email

GELDENHUYS, DJ Prof

Chair of Department

012-429 8278

3-90

Geldedj@unisa.ac.za

BARNARD, HA Prof

Associate Professor

012-429 8212

3-109

Barnaha@unisa.ac.za

CILLIERS, FVN Prof 

Professor

012-429 8355

3-110

Cillifvn@unisa.ac.za

COETZEE,  M Prof

Professor

012-429 8204

3-73

coetzm1@unisa.ac.za

VAN DER WESTHUIZEN,  SC Prof

Associate Professor

012-429 8243

3-80

Coetzsc@unisa.ac.za

LEARY, MB Mr

Senior Lecturer

012-429 8373

3-99

Learymb@unisa.ac.za

MNGUNI, L Mr

Centre Admin

012-429 8005

3-100

Mngunl1@unisa.ac.za

MAPHALLA, M Ms Centre Admin 012-429 8548 3-102 Maphamj@unisa.ac.za

MARTINS,  N Prof

Professor

012-429 8379

3-108

Martin@unisa.ac.za

MASHAMAITE-JIYANA, TP Ms

Admin Officer

012-429 8942

3-104

Mashatp1@unisa.ac.za

MAY, MS Dr 

Senior Lecturer

012-429 8209

3-77

Mayms@unisa.ac.za

OOSTHUIZEN, RM Prof

Associate Professor

012-429 8245

3-120

Oosthrm@unisa.ac.za

SCHREUDER,  AMG Prof

Professor

012-429 8561

3-112

Schreamg@unisa.ac.za

VIVIERS, AM Prof 

Professor

012-429 8242

3-106

Vivieam @unisa.ac.za

VON DER OHE, H Mr

Manager of Centre

012-429 8283

3-103

Vdoheh @unisa.ac.za