Skip to content
Centre for Industrial and Organisational Psychology

Staff members

Name Rank Ext Office
AJH
Email
GELDENHUYS, DJ Prof Chair of Department 012-429 8278 3-90 Geldedj@unisa.ac.za
BARNARD, HA Prof Professor 012-429 4217 3-109 Barnaha@unisa.ac.za
COETZEE,  M Prof Professor 012-429 8204 3-73 coetzm1@unisa.ac.za
VAN DER WESTHUIZEN,  SC Prof Associate Professor 012-429 8243 3-80 vdwessc@unisa.ac.za
LEARY, MB Mr Senior Lecturer 012-429 8373 3-99 Learymb@unisa.ac.za
MNGUNI, L Mr Centre Admin 012-429 8005 3-100 iop@unisa.ac.za
MAPHALLA, M Ms Centre Admin 012-429 8548 3-102 iop@unisa.ac.za
MARTINS,  N Prof Professor 012-429 8379 3-108 Martin@unisa.ac.za
MASHAMAITE-JIYANA, TP Mrs Admin Officer 012-429 8942 3-86 iop@unisa.ac.za
MAY, MS Prof  Professor 012-429 8209 3-77 Mayms@unisa.ac.za
OOSTHUIZEN, RM Prof Associate Professor 012-429 8245 3-120 Oosthrm@unisa.ac.za
SCHREUDER,  AMG Prof Professor 012-429 8561 3-112 Schreamg@unisa.ac.za
VIVIERS, AM Prof  Professor 012-429 8242 3-106 Vivieam @unisa.ac.za
VON DER OHE, H Mr Manager of Centre 012-429 8283 3-103 Vdoheh @unisa.ac.za