Skip to content
College of Science, Engineering and Technology

Contact the college

General  Enquiries
A1-32
NB Pityana Building
Unisa Science Campus
Tel: 011 670 9063
E-mail: cset@unisa.ac.za

School of Science
School of Science

Room 40 2nd  Floor
NB Pityana
Unisa Science Campus

011 670 9091

science@unisa.ac.za
Department of Mathematical Sciences

Room 66 - 6th Floor
GJ Gerwel
Unisa Science Campus

011 670 9147

mathsciences@unisa.ac.za
Department of Physics 

Room K-S-033
Eureka Building
Unisa Science Campus

011 670 9066 

physics@unisa.ac.za
Department of Chemistry 

Eureka Building
Unisa Science Campus

011 429 8004  chemistry@unisa.ac.za
Department of Statistics

Office C6-07
GJ Gerwel Building
Unisa Science Campus

011 670 9255

statistics@unisa.ac.za
School of Engineering
School of Engineering

Room 516
GJ Gerwel
Unisa Science Campus 

011 471 2299  engineering@unisa.ac.za
Department of Civil and Chemical Engineering

Room 501
GJ Gerwel
Unisa Science Campus 

011 471 2048  civil&chemical@unisa.ac.za
Department of Electrical and Mining Engineering

Room 560
GJ Gerwel
Unisa Science Campus 

011 471 3706  electrical&mining@unisa.ac.za
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Room 534
GJ Gerwel
Unisa Science Campus 

011 471 2963  mechanical&industrial@unisa.ac.za
School of Computing
School of Computing 

Floors 3 & 4
GJ Gerwel building (block C)
Unisa Science Campus

+27 11 670 9200

computing@unisa.ac.za

CENSE (Centre for Software Engineering) 

Floors 3
Office 06
GJ Gerwel building (block C)
Unisa Science Campus

011 670 3131

cense@unisa.ac.za 
Helpful Information
Unisa Banking Details For Unisa banking details click here
Postal Address University of South Africa
College of Science Engineering and Technology
P.O Box 392
Pretoria
South Africa
0003
Physical Address
Muckleneuk Campus
Preller Street
Muckleneuk
Pretoria


GPS Coordinates:
Latitude -25.767
Langitude 28.199
OR
Latitude: S 25 46.04
Longitude: E 28 11.96
Sunnyside Campus
Cnr Walker and Mears Str
Sunnyside
Pretoria


GPS Coordinates:
Latitude: -25.757
Langitude: 28.197
OR
Latitude: S 25 45.48
Longitude: E 28 11.88
Unisa Science Campus
Cnr Christiaan de Wet and Pioneer Ave
Florida
Johannesburg

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude -26.158
Langitude 27.901
OR
Latitude: S 26 9.501
Longitude: E 27 54.113