Home > Colleges > College of Human Sciences > Schools, departments, centres, institutes & units > School of Arts > Afrikaans & Theory of Literature

Welcome to the Department of Afrikaans and Theory of Literature

The department consists of the following sections:  

Additional links

Enige navrae kan aan die departementele voorsitter, prof Marisa Keuris (012-429 6319), of aan die departementele sekretaresse,                                mev Zané Loftie-Eaton (012-429 6308) gerig word.

Any enquiries can be directed to the chairperson of the department, prof Marisa Keuris (012-429 6319), or to the secretary of the department,              mrs Zané Loftie-Eaton (012-429 6308).