Skip to content
School of Engineering

Contact us

Further information about the School of Engineering can be obtained from the Secretary  of the School:

Mrs Susan De Klerk
 +27 11 471-2299
Fax: +27 11 471-2165

  516- Block C
Florida Campus

Chair of Departments
Name Position Email
Prof AJ Geertsema Director: School of Engineering

Prof LL Jewell Chair: Civil and Chemical Engineering
Prof AJ Swart Chair: Electrical and Mining Engineering
Prof MJ Strydom Chair: Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Also see College contacts