Home > Colleges > College of Law > Schools, departments, centres & institutes

Schools, departments, centres & institutes

School of Law School of Criminal Justice
Criminal and Procedural Law Criminology and Security Science
Jurisprudence Corrections Management
Mercantile Law Police Practice
Private Law  
Public, Constitutional and International Law  
Centres Institute
Centre for Basic Legal Education Institute for Dispute Resolution in Africa (IDRA)
Centre for Business Law  
Centre for Criminological Sciences  
Centre for Foreign and Comparative Law   
The VerLoren van Themaat Centre for Public Law Studies