Home > Contact us > Regional centres > Gauteng Region > Science Campus > Tutorial services

Science Campus Service Centre tutorial services

Tutorial Schedule

Computer Training

There will be training for students at the computer lab in Florida. The training is free and all students can attend the training. The training will take place on certain days and times. The training will be from 09:00- 12:00 on the selected dates. Student will have to book for the training as seats will be limited. The training will be for the following:

Student can book via email. Students must send the email via their MyLife email account. The email must contain your student number and the date you want to attend. Send your email to jcdebeer@unisa.ac.za . Please use the word "training" in the subject of the email.

Are you a registered student? Do you need help in your subjects?

Tutorial Enquiries:

Mr E Makhado
Tel:
011 471 2589
E-mail: Emakhado@unisa.ac.za
Mr C Sias
Tel:
011 471 2041
E-mail: CSias@unisa.ac.za
Ms P Mbatha
Tel:
011 471 2164
E-mail: PMbatha@unisa.ac.za
Mr R Wagner
Tel:
011 471 3385
E-mail: RWagner@unisa.ac.za
Mr G Francis
Tel:
011 471 3116
E-mail: Gfrancis@unisa.ac.za
Ms C Nyanga
Tel:
011 471 2055
E-mail: CNyanga@unisa.ac.za