Skip to content
Gauteng Region

Johannesburg Science Campus RSC contact information

Cnr Christiaan de Wet & Pioneer Avenue.
Florida
1709

Student Support Activities
and Services
Name & Surname Contact Details Room

 

Peer Collaborative Learning (PCL) co-ordinator / Tutorials Mr Gregory Francis 011 471-3116
gfrancis@unisa.ac.za

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

Tutorial Classes (Mainstream and Science Foundation
Provision (SFP))
Mr Avhasei Makhado 011 471 2589
emakhado@unisa.ac.za

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

Lab Supervisor / End User Computing/ MyLife/
MyUNISA assistants
Miss Obakeng Mokgethi mokgeo@unisa.ac.za

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

Centre Library: Branch Librarian / Study Centre

Mr James Mokotedi

011 471-2650
jmokoted@unisa.ac.za 

Centre Library: Branch Librarian / Study Centre

Ms Mphonyana Makhooa

makhomg@unisa.ac.za
Satellite Broadcasting and SMS Co-ordinator / Tutorials Mr Rudi Wagner 011 471-3385
rwagner@unisa.ac.za

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

Tutorial Services and Work Integrated Learning (WIL) Ms Petunia Mbatha 011 471-2164
pmbatha@unisa.ac.za

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

Office Secretary Ms Ivonne Mabelane

011 471-2111
mabelik1@unisa.ac.za

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

Tutorial Services Ms Cynthia Nyanga 011 471-2055
cnyanga@unisa.ac.za

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

End User Computing
Training / Computer Lab Supervision
Mr Johan De Beer jcdebeer@unisa.ac.za

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

Tutorial Services Mr Calvin Sias 011 471-2041
csias@unisa.ac.za

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

Career Counselling Ms T Netshihefhe 011 471-2378
netsht@unisa.ac.za 

PhaPha Building, 2nd floor

Academic Literacy - Reading & Writing

 

Financial Aid Services Ms Deborah Dlamini 011 471-2366
Ddlamini@unisa.ac.za
Room F427,
F-Block, 4th Floor


Assignments Department Contact Information

Assignment Queries Isabel Nicodemus 011471-3916
nicodki@unisa.ac.za
E-Block, 1st Floor
Assignment Queries  Isabel Matthee 011471-2979
imatthee@unisa.ac.za
E-Block, 1st Floor
Assignment Queries Lorraine Tumane 011471-2053
tumanls@unisa.ac.za
E-Block, 1st Floor
Assignment Queries Marieta Allison 011471-2543
mallison@unisa.ac.za
E-Block, 1st Floor
Assignment Queries Annatjie Booysen 011471-2764
abooysen@unisa.ac.za
E-Block, 1st Floor